EL NOMBRE Posted December 15, 2006 Report Share Posted December 15, 2006 1/ Pointing and laughin at the xmas jumpers most guys are forced to wear..as their rellies have bought it...when you nip down the pub for a quick pint. 2/ A big 'ole fry up....cannae beat it on a cold xmas morning 3/ trying to decide which aftershave is less mingin..as you know you have to wear some(see xmas jumpers) 4/ Playing with the weans toys.We all do it...in fact most of us do it the night before.."Just to check it works ok" 5/ Used to like watching beardface from the Telecom tower on xmas morning...it was ALWAYS some dude on HMS whatever who got flown home to be with his wife and kids.Gets ye right there. ...Awwwww 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted December 15, 2006 Report Share Posted December 15, 2006 Having to walk, due to drinking, to a non caucasian retail emporium to buy over priced batteries which you'd forgotten.............. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
skodasaint Posted December 15, 2006 Report Share Posted December 15, 2006 1 - getting a x-mas day gallop 2 -seeing the two weanz faces when they dont get whit they wanted 3 - feeding ma fat face (again) awe day 4 - weanz in thier bed early mibae another gallop (aye right ) 5 - watching the clock run doon into boxing day knowing the buds ur playing n pubs are open fore a festive swally 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted December 15, 2006 Author Report Share Posted December 15, 2006 Another pish thread from EL NOMBRE....am just saving Templar the taxi fare. ....PIE! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hollz Posted December 16, 2006 Report Share Posted December 16, 2006 Opening my last advent chocolate Opening up ALL my presents Getting drunk on Bucks fizz and vodka all the veg at dinner yum - oh and the trifle spending the time with family just a few things 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrs SFS Posted December 16, 2006 Report Share Posted December 16, 2006 Another pish thread from EL NOMBRE....am just saving Templar the taxi fare. ....PIE! Do you start these daft threads under the influence of substances? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simon templar Posted December 16, 2006 Report Share Posted December 16, 2006 Another pish thread from EL NOMBRE....am just saving Templar the taxi fare. ....PIE! ...Yep!! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted December 19, 2006 Report Share Posted December 19, 2006 F'ck aw.......................... some o' us huv got tae work BAH F'CKEN HUMBUG 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrs SFS Posted December 19, 2006 Report Share Posted December 19, 2006 F'ck aw.......................... some o' us huv got tae work BAH F'CKEN HUMBUG Not me. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted December 19, 2006 Report Share Posted December 19, 2006 Not me. Will you no be in the West Ham Boardroom 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrs SFS Posted December 19, 2006 Report Share Posted December 19, 2006 Will you no be in the West Ham Boardroom Naw, I'm leaving Curbishley (the Minion) in charge. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
davidg Posted December 19, 2006 Report Share Posted December 19, 2006 1 - Going down the beach 2 - A wee swim in the pool 3 - Opening presents 4 - Spending the day with my wee nephew 5 - Getting drunk 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted December 19, 2006 Author Report Share Posted December 19, 2006 1 - Going down the beach 2 - A wee swim in the pool 3 - Opening presents 4 - Spending the day with my wee nephew 5 - Getting drunk Where the f**k do you live?....Tracy Island?... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chingford Posted December 19, 2006 Report Share Posted December 19, 2006 A perky robin redbreast feeding at the bird-table Happy smiling faces on the kiddies My loved ones around me Crisp new snowflakes falling Having a good shite 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarkL Posted December 19, 2006 Report Share Posted December 19, 2006 1. Recovering from my xmas eve night out hangover 2. xmas dinner at Mar Hall 3. Eating all day 4. sleeping after dinner (we all do it!) 5. Boozer at night with my mates for another xmas bender... Boxing day 3 points against the scumbag Bairns 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted December 19, 2006 Report Share Posted December 19, 2006 Knowing you've got to visit Provans with the stuff Bitchface bought and change it because the stupid bastard thinks because it says St Mirren on it, I'd like it..................... You'd think she'd know that black's my colour and that I don't play that wanky golf game............... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Love Street Central Posted December 19, 2006 Report Share Posted December 19, 2006 1 The anticipation of limitless alcohol with the drink all day is acceptable pass 2 Same as above for lovely savouries and an eat till your chest hurts dinner 3 oh yes , the cherubs excitement as they tear in to gifts from Santa 4 och the let anything happen ...it's christmas 5 shouting at the telly - this is gash, gets worse every year Merry christmas everyone................. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liverpool Bud Posted December 24, 2006 Report Share Posted December 24, 2006 fried breakfasts wearing new christmas pj's and slippers getting presents that are vouchers - or evenbetter cas acceptable drinking from 9am wank tele that you can fall asleep too thats it! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...