Top 5 Things You Hate About Paisley

Love Street Central

1/ Too many wee dudes who talk out of one nostril...and think it makes them sound hard

2/ Canal St station...cancel trains all the time..does my head in :angry:

3/ More buses than a Reg Varny nightmare

4/ They concrete maltesers at the Taxi Rank...what the hell are they all about? :angry:

5/ We seem to be inundated with planks who have a "wee soft spot for St.Mirren.." but who never actually part with any dough and attend a game.Steel toe-cap boots were invented to be used on these feckers.

1.doorman at pub...yir no gettin in yir too ugly....bastards

2.doorman at next pub...yir no gettin in yir too ugly....double bastards

3.doorman at next pub...yir no gettin in yir too ugly...triple bastards

4.doorman at first pub....f**k off i told ye

5.bastard taxi drivers that drive past ye.... :angry:

1. People who are born and bred in Paisley and support the Old Firm. :angry:

2. C*rrs Pie Hut :angry:

3. Admission prices at St Mirren Park. :angry:

4. Paisley pubs who don't allow St Mirren colours in their establishments. :angry:

5. Tr*ffic W*rdens :double:fire:fire2

people who play for St.Mirren and behave like arseholes. :angry:

People who support St.Mirren and behave like arseholes

people who defend people who play for St.Mirren who behave like arseholes.

people who defend people who support St.Mirren and behave like arseholes

Arseholes ( see above) :angry:

Edited by ped

people who play for St.Mirren and behave like arseholes. :angry:

People who support St.Mirren and behave like arseholes

people who defend people who play for St.Mirren who behave like arseholes.

people who defend people who support St.Mirren and behave like arseholes

Arseholes ( see above) :angry:

Fell oot wae some body lately? :unsure:

1. Walker Laird - utter fannies

2. JJB Sports or whatever devil incarnate demands to be burnt at the post

3. Old Grammarian boo boys - with beards or BBC contracts to play Dr f'k'n Who....what a f'k'n embarrassment.

4. Bishopton - and fannies like Chic Young

5. When the wind blows from north west west and we get a blast of port wegie. :blink:

1. The weather. (Dark, cold, damp, windy, etc.)

2. The litter.

3. Bar closing times.

4. High prices. (Yes, Paisley is expensive.)

5. The airport departure lounge.

It was nice to be home last weekend. Despite the foregoing, I love the place. Can't wait to get back.

I lived in Bishopton all my life ST SID and I can assure you that's it not in Paisley :lol:

Chic Young's not from Bishopton :blink:

Apologies Mark, I shagged a baldy burd with a gold goatie and a *** scarf who claimed to be Chic's maw in her hoose in Bishopton, hence the confusion. :P