closet saint

Nice thread - gave me a good laugh :lol:

A town called Bawbag - The Jam

One great Bawbag - Big Country

Four Bawbags in one day - Crowded House

Double Bawbag - Malcolm McLaren

Wherever i lay my Bawbag - Paul Young

Edited by ped

Ye were noteable for yer absence in the Wee Barrel yesterday. Had tae put up with Stevie Kerr on my own (and I mean the one that was in school with my brother not the fat bastard that posts on here).

took the kids out yesterday :( .what a man big stevie is .how many kissies n cuddles did he gee ye :D

The Wombles-Remember you're a bawbag

The Commodores-Once,twice,three times a bawbag.

Shed 7-Chasing bawbags

Dr Hook-When you're in love with a beautiful bawbag

Take That-How deep is your bawbag.

Dusty Springfield..............I only wanna be with Bawbag

Elvis Presley....................Blue Suede Bawbag

10cc...............................Rubber Bawbag

T.Rex.............................Children of the Bawbag

Skids.............................The Bawbags are coming

Whit's wrang wae revivals HHIBSS? Couldn't find your thread protesting the re-emergance of flares....or are you wearing them again ?

Edited by closet saint

H*n songs

The Bawbag (my father wore)

The Bawbags are blue

The green grassy Bawbags of the Boyne

The Bawbagbusters theme

God save the Bawbag

Persecuted Gingie songs

The Bawbags song ( Bawbags are we)

The Bawbag song ( Hail Hail, the Bawbags are here)

The Bawbag Thomson Song

The Bawbags of Athenry

The Bawbags of the old brigade..................................

The above 10 are actual songs I believe.................