Thorizaar Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 Bawbag Of The Day Cutting Bawbag Blue Bawbag Have I Got Bawbags For You? The Hairy Bawbags Cookbook Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 Some more for the weans.......................Camberwick Bawbag Captain Bawbag (Featuring Bawbag Stains.) Andy Bawbag The Flower Pot Bawbags Deputy Bawbag Urban myth, mate. Captain Bawbag's crew were Bawbag, Bawbagus, the Master Bawbag & Tom the Cabin Bawbag. Here to help. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted June 4, 2007 Author Report Share Posted June 4, 2007 Bring back Bawbagdorado Take the Bawbag Bawbagside The Bawbag from Uncle Hector's Bawbag....................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Barry Proudfoot Posted June 5, 2007 Report Share Posted June 5, 2007 He-Man and the Masters of the Bawbag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simon templar Posted June 5, 2007 Report Share Posted June 5, 2007 Been really enjoying watching this week, Celebrity Masterbawbag... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reidy1987 Posted June 6, 2007 Report Share Posted June 6, 2007 Some classic comedy panel games... Blankety Bawbag Whose Bawbag is it Anyway? Call my Bawbag Have I Got Bawbags for You A Question of Bawbag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted June 6, 2007 Report Share Posted June 6, 2007 The Hairy Bawbags Cookbook Hey, f'cken steady Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenny P Posted June 6, 2007 Report Share Posted June 6, 2007 Hey, f'cken steady Ready Steady Bawbag. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
closet saint Posted June 6, 2007 Report Share Posted June 6, 2007 Programmes that nobody watches The Bawbag at night, with Patrick Moore The friday night Bawbag Two pints of lager and a packet of Bawbags The home Bawbag channel Bawbag-drop tv Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Love Street Central Posted June 7, 2007 Report Share Posted June 7, 2007 Childrens: The Magic Bawbag Postman Bawbag The Telly Bawbags Film: The Third Bawbag Soaps: Bawbag City Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted June 8, 2007 Report Share Posted June 8, 2007 some childrens classics 1.watch with bawbag. 2. hectors bawbag 3. mary ,mungo and bawbag 4.tales from the riverbawbag 5.rhoobarb and bawbag (or was it bawbag and custard?) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flying Pig Posted June 22, 2007 Report Share Posted June 22, 2007 (edited) Kickbawbag (and Junior Kickbawbag) with Peter Bawbag Edited July 4, 2007 by Flying Pig Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoon Posted June 22, 2007 Report Share Posted June 22, 2007 Last of the summer bawbags Rab C Bawbag Dog the bawbag hunter. Deadliest bawbag. When bawbags attack. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flying Pig Posted June 29, 2007 Report Share Posted June 29, 2007 Top Quizzes 1.The Bawbag is Right 2.Bawbag Takes All 3.Every Second Bawbag 4.Bawbagbusters 5.The Krypton Bawbag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guni's Gonna Get Ya Posted July 10, 2007 Report Share Posted July 10, 2007 Top TV ad slogans 1, The Bawbags are on me 2, Probably the best bawbag in the world. 3, You know when you've been bawbagged 4, What's in your bawbag? 5, Calm down dear, It's only a bawbag! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reidy1987 Posted July 14, 2007 Report Share Posted July 14, 2007 Top TV ad slogans1, The Bawbags are on me 2, Probably the best bawbag in the world. 3, You know when you've been bawbagged 4, What's in your bawbag? 5, Calm down dear, It's only a bawbag! Not forgetting 1. There's always change at bawbagnews 2. Ah cannae get the bawbags tae light 3. Pea and ham - fae a bawbag - now that's clever 4. Lovely, lovely bawbags 5. Open bawbag - that's handy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bud the Baker Posted July 14, 2007 Report Share Posted July 14, 2007 (edited) 1. Bawbag Brother - Most participants seem to be totally disconnected from reality from the brief snatches I've seen. 2. Bawbags got Talent - Once the deluded and insane have been kicked off it's just a bunch of mediocre performers who have no real talent. 3. Bawbag Time - Now I'm not a violent man but have you ever been able to watch a politics Q&A program wishing to shoot at least one member of the audience? 4. A Question of Bawbags - All comedy panel shows with the exception of QI. 5. Trisha's Bawbags etc, - Where do they find the people willing to go on these shows 6. Bawbagnanny - see 5 7. Make-a-Bawbag-over Shows (Homes + People) - I can see the point for the people who get something from it but why would anyone else want to watch it? 8. Bawbag Antiques / Cash in the Bawbag's Attic etc - Why? 9. Property Bawbag Shows - Why? 10. Hospital Bawbag On The Wall Shows - Black Diamond Bay - Bob Dylan This is by no means an exhaustive list of Bawbag TV. Edited July 14, 2007 by Bud the Baker Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FS Posted July 15, 2007 Report Share Posted July 15, 2007 Music Show: The Old Grey Bawbag Test Comedy: Mock The Bawbag Soap: Bawbagenders Chat Show: Tonight with Jonathan Bawbag Childrens Tv: Balabawbag Current Affairs: Bawbagarama Quiz: Golden Bawbags Sport: Match of the Bawbags News: The Ten O' Clock Bawbag Sitcom: My Bawbags Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted July 15, 2007 Author Report Share Posted July 15, 2007 The Scottish Bawbags was on Sky Sports 1 the other night................. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
groo-ver Posted July 23, 2007 Report Share Posted July 23, 2007 sci fi - red bawbag historical comedy - blackbawbag polis comedy - the thin blue bawbag american sentimental shite - Bawbags improv comedy - whose bawbag is it anyway? topical comedy - have i got bawbags for you pretentious comedy panel show - QI (with a bawbag presenting it) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...