div Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 I'm back from my holidays Instead of bringing you all back a donkey, sombrero, or some of those naff Spanish sweets I have instead bought you a new dark forum skin in the duty free. This can now be selected from the bottom left of the forum - choose BW Army 2008 for the dark skin or flip back to BW Army 2007 for the normal one. Haven't decided yet whether I like it or not Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tennant's Lager Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 I'm back from my holidays Instead of bringing you all back a donkey, sombrero, or some of those naff Spanish sweets I have instead bought you a new dark forum skin in the duty free. This can now be selected from the bottom left of the forum - choose BW Army 2008 for the dark skin or flip back to BW Army 2007 for the normal one. Haven't decided yet whether I like it or not Welcome back baldmeister. Like the skin, but there's always the problem with dark ones of smileys being a bit messed up, shame really....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
div Posted June 1, 2007 Author Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 Welcome back baldmeister. Like the skin, but there's always the problem with dark ones of smileys being a bit messed up, shame really....... The default smileys work just grand on the new skin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tennant's Lager Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 The default smileys work just grand on the new skin Apart from the white ring around them? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chingford Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 And tickety-boo here, too - even tho this machine is nearly as auld as me... windaes 98 SE.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chingford Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 BUT I DON'T THINK I'LL STICK WITH IT..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintinek Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 i like it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 I've got a white ring roon my smiley tae. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
facepainter87 Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 I've got a white ring roon my smiley tae. me too I canny get it off please help Tom or Div Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 Instead of new skins etc,why don't you just update the Prediction League? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herbie Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 I've got a white ring roon my smiley tae. You can get cream for that Shull. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reidy1987 Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 What's all this stuff about dark foreskins? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted June 1, 2007 Report Share Posted June 1, 2007 What's all this stuff about dark foreskins? As Herbal said 'You can get cream for that'................. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santaponsasaint Posted June 2, 2007 Report Share Posted June 2, 2007 new skin is brill, well done div Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted June 2, 2007 Report Share Posted June 2, 2007 Aye...tis much better on the auld eyes.Far less glare.Nice one Div. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
div Posted June 2, 2007 Author Report Share Posted June 2, 2007 Instead of new skins etc,why don't you just update the Prediction League? The prediction league was all updated yesterday donut Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simon templar Posted June 2, 2007 Report Share Posted June 2, 2007 Prefer the white. I'm a Luddite... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted June 2, 2007 Report Share Posted June 2, 2007 The prediction league was all updated yesterday donut Should there not be an announcement somewhere about the winner and his major prize? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted June 2, 2007 Report Share Posted June 2, 2007 You can get cream for that Shull. On prescription ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
closet saint Posted June 2, 2007 Report Share Posted June 2, 2007 When I read that title I thought Little Plum had been out in um sun too long Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hollz Posted June 3, 2007 Report Share Posted June 3, 2007 I am undecided at the moment, will maybe give this a few days to see how I feel. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hollz Posted June 3, 2007 Report Share Posted June 3, 2007 I think I will stick to the white, it reminds me of the OS and I suppose, I like things the way they are lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrs SFS Posted June 3, 2007 Report Share Posted June 3, 2007 Aye, the new skin looked nice, but like others it was messing with my smileys , so I'll just stick with the white one. Nice and easy on the eye, though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saints Cannabis Club Posted June 3, 2007 Report Share Posted June 3, 2007 Hey man anybody got any skins? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simon templar Posted June 3, 2007 Report Share Posted June 3, 2007 When I read that title I thought Little Plum had been out in um sun too long Am I the only person who got this joke...? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...