EL NOMBRE Posted June 30, 2007 Report Share Posted June 30, 2007 1/ She's very pretty 2/ She's really awfully pretty 3/ She's got a few bob 4/ She's married to one of oor players 5/ Did I mention she's dead pretty Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes Posted July 2, 2007 Report Share Posted July 2, 2007 1/ She's very pretty 2/ She's really awfully pretty 3/ She's got a few bob 4/ She's married to one of oor players 5/ Did I mention she's dead pretty Ye forgot the fact that she's:- 1. Famous 2. In the lads mags 3. Drooled over 4. Got massive tits 5. Did you mention she's pretty? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenikeli Posted July 4, 2007 Report Share Posted July 4, 2007 Ye forgot the fact that she's:-1. Famous 2. In the lads mags 3. Drooled over 4. Got massive tits 5. Did you mention she's pretty? ....Not actually a top 5 but my missus came in tonite, saw the wallpaper that Div had manufactured and said, "She's a f**kin cow." women, eh? next thing u know they'll be driving jeeps through the doors at airports! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 4, 2007 Report Share Posted July 4, 2007 Really? is that what I am meant to do - bitch? I would imagine to bitch about someone you would need to know them - otherwise what are you bitching about??? what you think you know??? Personally I have, as most people I assume, came across people I don't particuarly like but if I don't like someone I sure as hell don't want to waste any time or effort bitching about them. Personally for me life is to bloody short! As a female fan I can only say I am not in the least interested bitching about someone I do not know - I'm more concerned about her husband's footballing skills! Noo that El Nombre wot a bitch! hehe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 4, 2007 Report Share Posted July 4, 2007 ....Not actually a top 5 but my missus came in tonite, saw the wallpaper that Div had manufactured and said, "She's a f**kin cow."women, eh? next thing u know they'll be driving jeeps through the doors at airports! Really she said that? Why? women are indeed strange sometimes! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
E=Mc2 Posted July 4, 2007 Report Share Posted July 4, 2007 Really? is that what I am meant to do - bitch? I would imagine to bitch about someone you would need to know them - otherwise what are you bitching about??? what you think you know??? Personally I have, as most people I assume, came across people I don't particuarly like but if I don't like someone I sure as hell don't want to waste any time or effort bitching about them. Personally for me life is to bloody short!As a female fan I can only say I am not in the least interested bitching about someone I do not know - I'm more concerned about her husband's balling skills! Noo that El Nombre wot a bitch! hehe Oh!................................. I expect Michelle to be on here soon bitching about you. Cat fight, guys! Cat fight! Pre match entertainment per chance. Sorry Miss Saint, the wee edit was artistic licence. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 4, 2007 Report Share Posted July 4, 2007 Oh!................................. I expect Michelle to be on here soon bitching about you.Cat fight, guys! Cat fight! Pre match entertainment per chance. Sorry Miss Saint, the wee edit was artistic licence. your a bad bad man you'll go to the big fire you will!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted July 4, 2007 Author Report Share Posted July 4, 2007 Really? is that what I am meant to do - bitch? I would imagine to bitch about someone you would need to know them - otherwise what are you bitching about??? what you think you know??? Personally I have, as most people I assume, came across people I don't particuarly like but if I don't like someone I sure as hell don't want to waste any time or effort bitching about them. Personally for me life is to bloody short!As a female fan I can only say I am not in the least interested bitching about someone I do not know - I'm more concerned about her husband's footballing skills! Noo that El Nombre wot a bitch! hehe .....and so it begins! Get the claws oot! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rank Badjin Posted July 5, 2007 Report Share Posted July 5, 2007 Top five reasons why they shouldn't bother 1. She's not all that That is all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 5, 2007 Report Share Posted July 5, 2007 .....and so it begins!Get the claws oot! Behave yersel! what is it wi guys wanting wuman to bitch and get their claws oot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes Posted July 5, 2007 Report Share Posted July 5, 2007 Behave yersel! what is it wi guys wanting wuman to bitch and get their claws oot Don't ask him, he's a female tranny. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Charlie the Charolais Posted July 7, 2007 Report Share Posted July 7, 2007 I'm rather pleased that now our male fans also have some eye-candy! That's how it should be. We always had you Deprived of that in the recent seasons, the only entertainment some of them could afford was bitching about Charlie's fat arse!! Honestly, that was a rather worrying sign! WHO WHERE WHEN ahhh that useless cnut p.s. Btw, it was me who saved Div's wallpaper on our home computer! Lesbo thoughts imprinted in brain for life Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
groo-ver Posted July 23, 2007 Report Share Posted July 23, 2007 1. she's well fit.. 2. she's blonde (lots of non blonde women seem to have a problem with that??) 3. she's mates with Lucy Pinder 4. she's going to distract us all from the match 5. she gets 'em out in the papers regularly.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted July 24, 2007 Report Share Posted July 24, 2007 1. She'd get it 2. She'd get it 3. She'd get it 4. She'd get it 5. She'd get it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted July 25, 2007 Report Share Posted July 25, 2007 1. She'd get it 2. She'd get it 3. She'd get it 4. She'd get it 5. She'd get it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...