Top 5 Famous Last Words

"f**k me, there's millions of those ugly, non-righteous bastards!" - General Custer

"This play's gone a bit radio rental, is it by Tom Stoppard, or whit?" - Abraham Lincoln

"Iyah! Iyha! Ma heid!" - JFK

"I knew I shouldn't have flown in this shitheap" - Buddy Holly

"Don't worry, it's not loaded" - Terry Kath, late guitarist of the band Chicago

"Shove that gun up yer arse, ya wank, or I'll kick yer c**t in" - Gandhi

"f**ked up slightly, didn't I Eva?" - Adolf Hitler

"Iyah! Iyah! Ma heid!" - Ayrton Senna

"Ay! Ay! Chaaaahhllmm down, la'!" - John Lennon

"My arse is a bit sore" - Freddie Mercury

"C,mon Emu...up we go to fix that tv ariel"Rod Hull

"Look at this little stingr...arghh!!!....Steve Irwin.

"Kiss Me Hardon...sorry Hardy......." Admiral Nelson

"Sniff....Can anyone else smell burning?....Joan Of Arc

"HEY!!!! I feel shit do de do de do....James Brown

Edited by mickeyramone

"Whit's up, Salman, ye no' got a sense of humour?" - Ayatollah Khomeini :o

"Ach, another wee voddy'll no' hurt." - John Bonham :rolleyes:

"Oh alright, then. Just so long as you don't come in my mouth" - Princess of Wales :wink:

"Oh Mr. Kipper, that's quite a chopper you have" - Suzy Lamplugh :blink:

"I'll just snort it off your back when I'm taking you from behind" - John Entwistle :ph34r:

Edited by Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes

Chap Chap"..Hello..Hello...oh f**k...Houdini(in coffin)

AARGHH.."Ya Bassa,s...have you,se no heard of No More Nail,s...Jesus.H.Christ

"Now ..just to change that light bulb"...J Doyle.... :ph34r:

"Is there anything else from B&Q..apart from a spade..Arlene Fraser :ph34r:

Whoa..Whoa...Whit death pact,s that then?....Eva Braun

Edited by mickeyramone

Marcel Marceau...Nowt

Ray Charles...."I never saw that coming"

Versace.."Jesus Christ ..Who the hells that at the door"

Jimmy Hoffa.."Right lads..one out all out..

Tupac..."Shit that aint no cab"!!!!!!

:lol: Classics, mate, one & all! And you probably ain't that far from the truth.

"Yo, Tupac? Hey, man, dat shit ain't gonna happen to ME" - Notorious B.I.G.

"Where's my rifle? I've got a reputation to live up to" - Charlton Heston

"Hang on, I'm maybe not too sure about this" - Mohammed Atta

"Ach, an OG isnae life or death, mate, is it?" - Andres Escobar

"Hang on, I've just thought of something really important to say...*hurgh*" - Marcel Marceau

Edited by Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes

I think i,ll have some ice with that voddy Hernandez my good man...Trotsky

WHHHEEEEE!!!! AH SHITE.....Ayrton Senna

I,ve just invented heavy metal music...Beethoven...(died of lead poisoining)

Ach well...ye cannae grumble....Aristotle

Thats a bitch...i,ve just invented a breathin machine...Leonardo Da Vinci