Top 5 (and Bottom 5) Game/quiz Tv Shows.

Crispian Crunchie

Top 5...

1. The Crystal Maze (has to be)

2. QI

3. Whose Line Is It Anyway (not fussed over the yankee/brit versions - they're both good)

4. Have I Got News For You

5. The Interceptor

Bottom 5...

1. I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here

2. Big Brother

3. Strictly Come Dancing

4= Any pishy Cowell/Lloyd-Webber/whatever backed 'find-a-new-star-singer-to-make-me-more-money' shows

Oh, and Crispy - surprised you didn't mention Deal or No Deal... :rolleyes:

Deal or No Deal? PISH.

I agree.

Top 5...

1. QI

2. Have I Got News

3. Weakest Link

4. Who Wants To Be A Millionaire

5. Countdown

Bottom 5

1. Ready Steady Cook (along with all other cookery shows.)

2. Deal Or No Deal (I cannae stand Noel Edmonds, smug git.)

3. Golden Balls (Should be re-named Loada Bollox.)

4. Question Of Sport (Sue Barker's voice irritates me.)

5. Postcode Challenge (but I still watch it.)

I will concentrate on my bottom 5

My bottom 5 are all rolled into one

" WHO DARE SINGS "

This programme has got to be the biggest load of CRAP in TV HISTORY.

It is an insult to viewers intelligence. I have just renewed my TV licence at a cost of £ 139 50. This is the drivel dished up on Saturday night peak viewing time.

OH DEAR OH DEAR OH DEAR.

Once bitten twice shy. The OFF BUTTON will be working overtime next Saturday.

I will concentrate on my bottom 5

My bottom 5 are all rolled into one

" WHO DARE SINGS "

This programme has got to be the biggest load of CRAP in TV HISTORY.

It is an insult to viewers intelligence. I have just renewed my TV licence at a cost of £ 139 50. This is the drivel dished up on Saturday night peak viewing time.

OH DEAR OH DEAR OH DEAR.

Once bitten twice shy. The OFF BUTTON will be working overtime next Saturday.

It's on ITV, so has feck all to do with your licence fee. :wink:

What about Now You See It, Canna f**k....that was GOOD!

A quiz show about Scottish Islands?

That would be Handa if it wisnae such a Rum idea.

Is it on Skye? Or did it Uist to be on the Beeb?

If the series is over - please Yell if it comes back on again.

Don't Uig-nore me.

All the above silly puns is the kinda Humour you get on Larsen's DaVaar Side....

A quiz show about Scottish Islands?

That would be Handa if it wisnae such a Rum idea.

Is it on Skye? Or did it Uist to be on the Beeb?

If the series is over - please Yell if it comes back on again.

Don't Uig-nore me.

All the above silly puns is the kinda Humour you get on Larsen's DaVaar Side....

Hoy!

I'll have to Mull that one over. Perhaps I will place a Coll to my Barra-ster, Mr Lewis.

However, I must first eat my Eigg-s and clean the Muck from my boots, which are also a little Sanday.

After drinking all this Rum I must also empty my Pladda.