Top 5 St Mirren Songs & Chants,

Mrs SFS

1. The Northern Lights

2. Who Belong to Glasgow

3. His Name is Cockles Wilson

4. We're Gaunnae Win the Cup (May 1987, round about ten past five on a Saturday evening)

5. We're Top of the League and You're No'! (Sung at the San Giro, August 2006, round about 3pm on a Saturday afternoon)

3. His Name is Cockles Wilson

That is indeed a belter. Mine.....

1. OWTS

2. By The Light of the Silvery Moon

3. Campbell, Campbell Sit On Yer Arse (2000 against Dungvermin)

4. Northbank Aggro

5. Que Sera (shit song, but sounds tremendous when everyone's singing it)

I have NEVER heard Saints fans sing You'll Never Walk Alone. I HAVE, however, heard Saints fans sing You'll Never Walk Again.......

I asked about this earlier this month, it was being sung in the game we pump hearts on B&W TV. Think we beat them 6-1.

we'll follow the boys, the paisley st.mirren the buddie boys etc etc

I know the words but it's.....................................

A Sellic song if I ever heard one. :angry:

Edited by HSS

I know the words but it's.....................................

A Sellic song if I ever heard one. :angry:

For we will be mastered by no Greenock Baisturt......

"Cheer up Rajamaki" was another favourite of mine.

Me and Sandman gave a fine rendition of that song in the M*rt*n Supporters Club :lol:

Rajamaki and Lindbergs Burds were at our table and were loving every minute of it. :lol:

PS.We won 3-1 and were 1-0 up(Cheers Junior)before we got into the ground.Was that the game when Derek Collins came sliding on his knees to the Saints Fans after he scores the offside goal?He was the only tnuc in the ground who thought it was a goal. :lol:

We shall not be moved, not by the **** the ***** or the greenock scum, we shall not be moved.

If you want to go to heaven when you die.....

The first one was scored by Gunni......

Boom, boom boom let me hear you say Yardley, Yardley.......

6 foot 2 eyes are blue Bobby Reid is after you na na na na na na na na na.

Hail Hail The Saints Are Here was another favourite ditty.

All of us on the Junior Supporters Bus in the 70's used tae belt it oot as we entered Towns and Cities all over Scotland.

We should huv a Retro Day at our next home Match where we could rip the Seats out of the North Bank, all congregate near where fence was and give the old 70's and 80's classics laldy. We'd scare the shit oot The Supras !!!!

!970's prices at the Gate tae.....

" You're gonnae get yir f*ckin head kicked in !!!!!"

Hail Hail The Saints Are Here was another favourite ditty.

All of us on the Junior Supporters Bus in the 70's used tae belt it oot as we entered Towns and Cities all over Scotland.

We should huv a Retro Day at our next home Match where we could rip the Seats out of the North Bank, all congregate near where fence was and give the old 70's and 80's classics laldy. We'd scare the shit oot The Supras !!!!

!970's prices at the Gate tae.....

" You're gonnae get yir f*ckin head kicked in !!!!!"

Are you supplying the cairry oot :P