Top 5 Moany Professions

St. Sid

1. Nurses, overpaid, lazy and yet expect everyone to worship their fat lazy @rses

2. Soldiers...as above

3. Teachers.....as above

4. Taxi Drivers.......expect tips but won't stretch to a Carr's pie to support the Buds and always talk the biggest load of pish as if they're your new best mate...sometimes the way suck up yer arse they're about one begging level away from giving you a BJ for a £1 tip.

5. Politicians.....greedy, self-obsessed w@nkers, ritual abusers of anyone daft enough to engage them for the fun of it and yet like nurses, soldiers, teachers and taxi drivers expect adulation for being lazy f'k'rs.

All of the above are most likely St Mirren stewards on their Saturdays off. :P

1. Nurses, overpaid, lazy and yet expect everyone to worship their fat lazy @rses

2. Soldiers...as above

3. Teachers.....as above

4. Taxi Drivers.......expect tips but won't stretch to a Carr's pie to support the Buds and always talk the biggest load of pish as if they're your new best mate...sometimes the way suck up yer arse they're about one begging level away from giving you a BJ for a £1 tip.

5. Politicians.....greedy, self-obsessed w@nkers, ritual abusers of anyone daft enough to engage them for the fun of it and yet like nurses, soldiers, teachers and taxi drivers expect adulation for being lazy f'k'rs.

so, what do you do?

2. Soldiers...as above

3. Teachers.....as above

I cannae disagree with ye Sid apart fae the Steward bit.... :P:lol:

secretaries - prima donna types who spin out work and act all stressed

police - adopt a holier than thou attitude , yet off duty are bigger wankers than joe public

train workers - productivity the square root of hee haw and loads of sick notes

taxi drivers - only people who don't make mistakes

delivery drivers - who don't deliver , got a schedule to keep mate , you weren't in mate , couldnae get parked mate , yet are always first in the boozers :blink:

I don't moan , cos nae cnut listens :angry:

police - adopt a holier than thou attitude , yet off duty are bigger wankers than joe public

Polis are actually scary bastards when there's two of them against one of you. They could nick you for absolutely fúck all yet the two of them could say you tried to stab one of them. I know, for it happened to a good friend of mine. Absolute cúnts, some of them.

1. People who storm out of press conferences

2. people who complain that their Japanese player doesnt get enough protection.

3. People who complain about teams coming to their park and packing the midfield / defence then employ the same tactics when they play the big boys in Europe !

4. People who continue to play midfielders with beards.

5. People who continue to defend their keeper when he is a Fud.

Can you guess who it is yet ? :rolleyes:

1. People who storm out of press conferences

2. people who complain that their Japanese player doesnt get enough protection.

3. People who complain about teams coming to their park and packing the midfield / defence then employ the same tactics when they play the big boys in Europe !

4. People who continue to play midfielders with beards.

5. People who continue to defend their keeper when he is a Fud.

Can you guess who it is yet ? :rolleyes:

Gies a clue :lol: