Far Flung Fud Club

Hey mate, numbers are not relevant, christ, I'm No 1, 5'3", smaller than the Brechin goalie!!! :lol:

Your in as No 13, we all need a big squad. :wink:

Cheers, mind, if ye get a T- Shirt let me know. :rolleyes:

Being trying to design one using that clicky , still messing with it , there is a few of us making one in Leeds :)

Will show you finished design when we agree on one :)

Update:

Full squad so far:

Faraway Saint No 1 T-Shirt

Dumfriesbud No 2 T-Shirt

Fifesaint No 3

Howard Hughes No 4

Wee St Bud No 5

"Son of" Faraway Saint (No real name but it'll do for now) No 6

Inspector Grim, No7!

Dumbarton Bud No 8!

Dani Bongo No 9!

Rothesay Saint No 10!

Liverpool Bud No 11

Big Fras No 12

Leedssaints No 13

Well done team, if anyones getting a t-shirt could you let me know, I'll add that on as well. If anyone is thinking best to try another member, saves £5 on the order.

Also it's looking like the next home game for me, keeping in time with my claim to hardly attend any home games, will be Rangers 14th March. If any of you guys are attending any games please let me know, would be great to have as many as possible proudly showing T-Shirts as a group.

Cheers.

Assuming Khon Kaen is far enough away, can I get No. 14?

Next scheduled visit to Paisley around Easter-time.

Edited by Qarsaan

Assuming Khon Kaen is far enough away, can I get No. 14?

Next scheduled visit to Paisley around Easter-time.

Hi mate, No 14 is all yours. :wink:

Hope when you come over some other members can meet up, this T-Shirt thing is great, if yer wi some other members, on yer own we might just look like the Fud bit! :blink:

Let me know if ye get a T-Shirt. :wink:

Cheers

Update:

Full squad so far:

Faraway Saint No 1 T-Shirt

Dumfriesbud No 2 T-Shirt

Fifesaint No 3

Howard Hughes No 4

Wee St Bud No 5

"Son of" Faraway Saint (No real name but it'll do for now) No 6

Inspector Grim, No7!

Dumbarton Bud No 8!

Dani Bongo No 9!

Rothesay Saint No 10!

Liverpool Bud No 11

Big Fras No 12

Leedssaints 1 No 13

Quarsaam No 14

Well done team, if anyones getting a t-shirt could you let me know, I'll add that on as well. If anyone is thinking best to try another member, saves £5 on the order.

Also it's looking like the next home game for me, keeping in time with my claim to hardly attend any home games, will be Rangers 14th March. If any of you guys are attending any games please let me know, would be great to have as many as possible proudly showing T-Shirts as a group.

Cheers.

Yass!!! I got Dorman's shirt lol

Not sure when I'll be back Paisley way either.... Hopefully sometime before Easter

Just got my computer back so I'm only seeing this thread now. Get me signed up lads - I don't give a toss what number!!! Just proud to be a FFF FFS!

Naw ! Dont let him join ! he spread nasty rumours about me and a sixty year old wummin ! :P

Oh alright , but you can buy yer own t-shirt

http://www.streetshirts.co.uk/

Go to community, look through designs & amend the back of t-shirt .

Just got my computer back so I'm only seeing this thread now. Get me signed up lads - I don't give a toss what number!!! Just proud to be a FFF FFS!

Hey mate, yer added, number 15. This is on conditon you tell me the details of Dumfriesbud and this 60 year old sex machine. :wink:

Oh aye, all members, I meant tae tell ye, slipped my mind, it's only £10 per yearly membership, great value eh? :rolleyes:

Edited to say: Mind let me know if ye get yer T-Shirt, cheers :)

Hey mate, yer added, number 15. This is on conditon you tell me the details of Dumfriesbud and this 60 year old sex machine. :wink:

Oh aye, all members, I meant tae tell ye, slipped my mind, it's only £10 per yearly membership, great value eh? :rolleyes:

The Offshore Divison Membership Is Free :P

Hard as f'ck, f'cken legislation, dae these cnut no know I'm just a wee daft cnut fae Gallowhill, and their trying tae turn me intae a Phillidellphia F'cken Lawyer :huh:

Can't put a price on safety :rolleyes:

btw stats would indicate only 3/10 pass this Nebosh thingy first time .................... re sit date confirmed yet :lol:

You remember how some nightclubs used to do a 'grab a granny' night? Well in Dumfries it was taken as an order! It was either that or you had to make do with Dolly the Sheep - take your pick!

Just doon a wee check.

From ma hoose to Love Street is 25.07 miles.

Dumbarton to Love Street a pathetic 11.65 miles (Which is a lot shorter than my paper run in Victorian times barefoot in the snaw).

I think I thererfore qualify.

There is a strict entry examination? Well no really, all I have to know, will you wear your T-Shirt wi pride? :rolleyes: