Far Flung Fud Club

general discussion thread for us please mods?..................................

we are saints related :wink:

apparently thats "allegedly" according to the locals :ph34r:

WE WANT FRONT PAGE RECOGNITION :P

who wants to PM div then :lol:

local fans are boo boys at the best of times :lol::lol::P

come on the FFFs, we demand to be moved into general discussion :)

We should PM him en masse .............. agree a time & hit send :lol:

inbox will go mental :P

WE WANT FRONT PAGE RECOGNITION

Christ the TITS get page 3 in the Sun but Page 1 on here :lol:

Hope you get it, you're a bunch of PTFs who think they actually do anything towards the club.

But you don't. Supras, yes. Smisa, yes. F-f-fuds, well who gives a fuck.

Great comment mate, thanks for the support, we love you all. :lol::lol::lol:

To clarify, we certainly are not PTF, PTF are people who could easily attend but pick & choose games when the notion takes them, mostly staying within the bounderies of Paisley, we, on the other hand are spreading the word, making the whole country/world aware who St Mirren are and are held in high esteem by towns and cities worldwide. Attending on a regular basis is impossible due to costs and time constraints but we are there in heart every week.

Finally, get it right up ye! :P

Great comment mate, thanks for the support, we love you all. :lol::lol::lol:

To clarify, we certainly are not PTF, PTF are people who could easily attend but pick & choose games when the notion takes them, mostly staying within the bounderies of Paisley, we, on the other hand are spreading the word, making the whole country/world aware who St Mirren are and are held in high esteem by towns and cities worldwide. Attending on a regular basis is impossible due to costs and time constraints but we are there in heart every week.

Finally, get it right up ye! :P

Well said!!! :lol::P

Faraway Saint No 1 T-Shirt

Dumfriesbud No 2 T-Shirt

Fifesaint No 3

Howard Hughes No 4

Well St Bud No 5

"Son of" Faraway Saint (No real name but it'll do for now) No 6

Inspector Grim, No7! T-Shirt

Dumbarton Bud No 8!

Dani Bongo No 9! T-Shirt

Rothesay Saint No 10!

Liverpool Bud No 11

Big Fras No 12

Leedssaints 1 No 13

Qarsaan No 14

Saint in Exile No 15 T-Shirt

Saltcoats Saint No 16

Lochwinnoch Saint No17

Mush No 18

SHULL (Honorary Member) Nae number!

Charlie the Charolais (Official Mascot)

Thought I'd bring this back to the top. :)

Another addition guys. We now have an official mascot, get that on the back o' yer T-Shirt Charlie. :wink:

On this subject, is there any chance of any female "talent" wishing to join? No offence to all exisiting members but a biy of "glam" would probably boost the membership and ensure a massive turnout when the gorgeous female member was attending? :rolleyes:

What's the latest on members attending this Saturdays game? Remember, some pics are a must. :)

Another addition guys. We now have an official mascot, get that on the back o' yer T-Shirt Charlie. :wink:

On this subject, is there any chance of any female "talent" wishing to join? No offence to all exisiting members but a biy of "glam" would probably boost the membership and ensure a massive turnout when the gorgeous female member was attending? :rolleyes:

What's the latest on members attending this Saturdays game? Remember, some pics are a must. :)

You seen Dumfries Bud in a frock?

booked the annual leave for the r@ngers game at work today!!! :lol::lol: :lol:

roll on payday so I can book the flights and buy the t-shirt

Brilliant, that's 4 at least.

Depending on the weighwwatchers diet we might need to meet somewhere bigger than the OD's phonbox. :P

Nearer the time we can make arrangements to meet up, wunner how we'll recognise each other? :rolleyes:

T-shirt still hasn't arrived but Shetland is the arse end of the world for the Royal Mail. Cannae go to the Killie game because of work commitments but young Dani G will be there representing the FFF's in my absence. The lad across the road from me is studying at Glasgow Uni and is a mad Newcastle Unt fan(his uncle is Aaron Hughes) and he is going to Dundee the morra on the Jaybees bus.

St Mirren are well known up here for some reason :rolleyes: The local football team even wear the black and white stripes.

Interesting, the bit about the lad at Glasgow Uni. We're all MAD Newcastle fans at the minute. We have to be.

Good to see someone else with a Newcastle/Saints connection however.

Edited by GEORDIESAINT