Far Flung Fud Club

I was at the East Fife game. SO !!!

Do pre -season friendlies count ? NAW !!!

Do i get a loyalty card ? NAW !!!

is there going to be accurate records kept? NAW !!

Whats the f**kin point then ? F*CK AW !!!

:wink:

:P

I'm over for the Dundee Utd game on the 22nd. Round trip of 412 miles from my house in Dublin. Cannae wait!

Your effort will be logged mate, cheers. :)

I was at the East Fife game. As shull sayes "So Whit"Do pre -season friendlies count ? Naw!

Do i get a loyalty card ? NAW!

is there going to be accurate records kept? Aye!Whats the f**kin point then ? Shut it! :P

:wink:

I will message all members and keep accurate records of all attendees and miles.

Thanks you for your suggestions, :wink:

Any FFF members going to games, could you post or message me and I'll keep a record of who's attended, where and if you could give an approx mileage?

Cheers. :)

Does Erskine count as 'far flung'? If so i would be happy to help. :lol:

Ok, what's rattled your cage the day? :rolleyes:

Hello to you as well, my good friend. :P

Managed to catch Sky out for the Lying f**kin bastards that i always thought thay were, the benefit of holding on to all your communications & printing off incriminating e-mails, just a pity i didn`t tape the lying f**kin telesales guy who gave me three months "free" sports channels then took the money from my account.

I can continue to say that sky are a bunch of lying bastards without fear of prosecution because i have the documents to prove such.

f**k off murdoch and your stitch up merchants !!

Have a nice day ! :)

Btw , that aside, hasn`t it been a really nice day :)