Far Flung Fud Club

Another Thread deservedly pinned :clapping

Has Smoked Tumshie Boy been made a Mod ? :shockaroony

It was pinned in January 2009 ya Paisley Borheid Fud :rolleyes:

Quite a bit of interest in this thread, I'll pin it for you, ya bunch of fuds :P

Maybe it's been pinned to make up for locking my Birthday thread? :rolleyes:

Didn't realise your b'day thread was locked bud, was it HSS that locked it? :huh:

It was pinned in January 2009 ya Paisley Borheid Fud :rolleyes:

Didn't realise your b'day thread was locked bud, was it HSS that locked it? :huh:

It had been unpinned for many months.

It just got repinned last week ye auld fudface. :D

How could I lock it?Is it not only mods who can do that?

Nope, the person who starts the thread can also lock it.

I've re-opened the b'day thread, try it if you want (should be down the bottom next to edit).

Shull has been doing it for months. :angry:

Edit, just logged into my wee cousin account to try from a non mods view. After the last post that has been made on your thread there is a topic moderation drop down menu on the left hand side. :wink: