Far Flung Fud Club

:blink:

As the guy who is in charge of the FFF funds, you'll be handing out a refund.................................

Nurse, nurse!!!!! :rolleyes:

In that case, he can keep the f*cking T-Shirt. :D

Ok ALL FFF's, any attending next weeks league game?

I had a dodgy record of games & miles but, since changing computer I have fcuk all from previous seasons.:(

If any FFF's are interested, and I'm aware the thread has not been a popular as it was, let me know and I'll keep a decent record this season.

All the best. :D

Il be attending the Aberdeen game - 420 miles round trip from Warrington - il also be bringing Liverpool bud jnr to his first ever saints game!

Aberdeen game for me as well. Strangely enough, just about the same mileage too!!! COYS!

Ok guys, I'll start a new spreadsheet and enter this information.

Cheers. :D

ETS Done. :)

Is this your first away game for a while? :rolleyes:

Since I'll be attending the Dundee United game with my son & daughter can I make my FFF club miles 120? (40 x 3) :wink:

Last away league game was Falkirk May 2009 :D

Yir weans will need tae join, send fees tae me :P