Far Flung Fud Club

Anywhere outside Paisley & surrounding area's counts and, since I make the rules, Yer in mate (Scotland)

Check the miles, I'm keeping a total this season.

Send Shull fcuk aw, he's under investigation, the official funds are showing he's been dipping into the pot. No idea what he's doing with the money, he never spends a penny.:lol:

It was such a good day yesterday I offered a former FFF club member a kiss, although he was 4 rows in front of me which meant I would have to clamber over Gav to get to him, decided it wisnae worth it. :rolleyes:

Who was it ?

Mabus ?

FFS, 9.6 miles RETURN?

Try looking up "far" and see what it says.

Come to think of it, don't bother, 9.6 miles isna'e far enough.

You're fired.:P

What distance is far? If for example I was to take my 20 month granddaughter for a 9.6 mile walk, some may think that this is too far. What is your definition of far, what is the specification. blink.gif

As I make the rules the definition is outwith a 50 mile radius of Paisley Cross unless I make an allowance. :rolleyes:

PS Your graddughter isnae getting in, her grand dad's a grumpy b'strd. :P

Thanks Shull how much do I owe you and how do I pay you?

I picked up that Faraway is a spangle but thanks for the confirmation.

I

Since you have confirmed Smokie is a Spangle then yir membership is free.

Ask Trumpet for a FFF T-SHIRT