Far Flung Fud Club

Now, before you, and others, start jumping to conclusions, I had spoken to the barman last night, who informed me he wasn't working tonight so the plan was scuppered. All it meant was I had to drink it for you, and I did wish you good health, can't say any fairer than that? :rolleyes:

Next time make it FOR the game, and we'll drink ourselves into oblivion, if Shull's paying. :wink:

It's alright,I didnae go but that's still one you owe me :wink:

Edited by HSS

Good Evening Fudface and Fud buds everywhere. :P

Just over 7 Days tae go tae the demoltion of the Huncnuts.

Hope you'll aw be there.

Did I never tell you the long story that I'll be stuck down on Ayr? Well, you see, it goes like this, just after the ............................................................

and that's why I'll be stuck down in Ayr. :P

Did I never tell you the long story that I'll be stuck down on Ayr? Well, you see, it goes like this, just after the ............................................................

and that's why I'll be stuck down in Ayr. :P

That's nae excuse !!!

Get up tae the Match.

I'll buy yir Ticket...... :P

Hope all you FFFers have your t-shirts looked out for Saturday. Mon the Saints - get it right intae they bluenose b*stards!!!!!

My son and myself will be wearing them watching in Ayr, Abbotsford Hotel is, seemingly, THE safe place to watch. My son was only a baby back in 87', he'd love to attend this years final, and nothing could make be more proud to be there with him as we pick the Scottish Cup up again. :)

Got to go, filling up. :ph34r:

(ETS Filling up the car to travel to Ayr, not filling up in a "greeting stylee") :rolleyes: