Free Free Free !

I don't need to post on here from my phone during the day anymore ( which costs money ) :angry:

Just need to take the Web Book with me and get FREE Wi Fi fae Burger King in Hillintgton Estate.

Just sit in the Car Park and log on. Don't even need to buy anything.

What a result !!!! :clapping :clapping :clapping

I don't need to post on here from my phone during the day anymore ( which costs money ) :angry:

Just need to take the Web Book with me and get FREE Wi Fi fae Burger King in Hillintgton Estate.

Congratulations, shull. Taking miserable cuntism to new depths.

Thank you kind Sir.... :rolleyes:

It really costs a fortune to pay for Wi fi if you're oot and aboot with Laptop.

Shockingly, they put a surcharge on if you go over their Fair Use Policy.

They are thieving cnuts. :angry:

I suprised you haven't tried to punt your Free Nelson Mandela on eBay........................

Who are you with for your mobile broadband? T-Mobile told me that they won't charge me for going over the limit. tenner a month.

I've not got Mobile Broadband as such, although i get internet access via Vodafone Live on my Sony Ericsson. It costs about 50p a day.

I noticed the T-Mobile advert yesterday in a Newspaper. Looks like a good deal.

So whats a Web book?

Is it a paperback about the internet?

Is it a fancy pants name for a laptop?

Im really not 'down' with the kids anymore

I've not got Mobile Broadband as such, although i get internet access via Vodafone Live on my Sony Ericsson. It costs about 50p a day.

I noticed the T-Mobile advert yesterday in a Newspaper. Looks like a good deal.

Only used T-Mobile mobile modem once to try and get the St Mirren game - it wasn't the best and certainly not the bandwidth they describe when punting it. It may just have been a bad signal though.