Poor R*ngers Theads Merged.....

bluto

The Scottish Football Monitor has published another interesting ditty ....

.http://scottishfootballmonitor.wordpress.com/2013/05/14/the-existence-of-laws/

More of an epic than a ditty, but well worth slugging through... especially for Supporters of TRFC or whatever the name is, this week.

http://scottishfootballmonitor.wordpress.com/2013/05/14/the-existence-of-laws/#comments

More of an epic than a ditty, but well worth slugging through... especially for Supporters of TRFC or whatever the name is, this week.

http://scottishfootballmonitor.wordpress.com/2013/05/14/the-existence-of-laws/#comments

Shite site....Picks on Aberdeen Bud for posting the truth and gets rid of posters who might have good info for whatever reason...Avoid at all costs till it shuts down and we get something close to the brilliant RTC!

Didn't "get rid of". CF just took a cream puff.

The sanctimonious attitude from a lot of smeltic fans is annoying me more than the 3rd division champions at the moment.

This paragraph also brought a wry smile to my face

The people around me continue to puzzle over my uncommon interest in the affairs of a football club on the west of Glasgow. My own club plays in the east end. I tell those who ask that my primary interest in the goings-on at the club calling itself Rangers is no longer about football; how could it be, after all? With promotion this year they are still a full two divisions below us, emasculated, skint, weak and unstable. If we were fortunate enough to draw them in cup competition the match would be over, as a tie, by the halfway point … in the first half.

I guess the "author" missed the Arbroath cup game

I gave up at this point...

Really! Where can I read this?

RTC twitter account bud......Saying Charlotte is the real deal and if anyone has an interest in the story should follow the Charlotte fakeover account on twitter. Looks like Charlotte is indeed Craig Whyte and TSFM are begging him to come back.....Hope that's a bomb for that Celtic love in over moderated site! Full of wankpish and attacks against our club with no substance!....RIP TSFM

OOps!....See you found It already.

Edited by reborn saint

RTC twitter account bud......Saying Charlotte is the real deal and if anyone has an interest in the story should follow the Charlotte fakeover account on twitter. Looks like Charlotte is indeed Craig Whyte and TSFM are begging him to come back.....Hope that's a bomb for that Celtic love in over moderated site! Full of wankpish and attacks against our club with no substance!....RIP TSFM

OOps!....See you found It already.jerry.giflol.giflol.gif

Does Bluto not post on therelol.gif

No you don't. No unless Smokie's been sending they wee blue yins again.lol.gif

Faraway is in contact with the Arbroath lodge saying..."I did my best to stop these cnuts talking about Rangers on a Rangers thread" but they widnae listen! ....Meantime I'll talk about computer screens, politics and Jimmy Savile on a St Mirren websitephone.gif

I don't know the veracity of these mails, if you are on Twitter @CharlotteFakovers who is promising to publish more:

Lastly, this one is was my favourite. Big KB might consider going to a lawyer

I don't know the veracity of these mails, if you are on Twitter @CharlotteFakovers who is promising to publish more:

Lastly, this one is was my favourite. Big KB might consider going to a lawyer

Even if they are fake they are damaging. Because they are believeable

No you don't. No unless Smokie's been sending they wee blue yins again.lol.gif

By blue yins do you mean Viagra?

At Bluto's apparent age, sex is probably out of the question because .....well......yuk!

Therefore the only possible benefit of him taking Viagra would be to stop him hurting himself by rolling out of bed.

That's rude of me and not exactly a rib tickler but it's my favourite "joke" at the moment.

By blue yins do you mean Viagra?

At Bluto's apparent age, sex is probably out of the question because .....well......yuk!

Therefore the only possible benefit of him taking Viagra would be to stop him hurting himself by rolling out of bed.

That's rude of me and not exactly a rib tickler but it's my favourite "joke" at the moment.

It IS rude of you.

:angry:

Without Viagra, I've been known to accidentally pole vault out of a bedroom.