bluto

21 hours ago, Bud the Baker said:

Yet another twist in the saga...

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/50556392

I note this thread has been running for 8 years now...:rolleyes:

Where the fuck happened to @bluto?

The “where the f**k” never happened.

chingford is still a place of which I am to be proud a resident... :P

...despite the current parliamentary rep.

On topic...

the guy who helped force poor old Rangers into total liquidation and death, by refusing to vote for a voluntary liquidation package... when there was a slim chance that that might work....

the guy who - due to his criminal record and thus unsuitability to be boss of a new fitba club - invented the concept of a holding company(RIFC) for the actual new fitba club (TRFC, the erstwhile Sevco)...  

that guy has announced his imminent departure (before he was pushed is a guess) and he also plans to shut down RIFC and shove shares into TRFC...

(I DO HOPE YOU ARE KEEPING UP AT THE BACK!  FITBA: A SIMPLE GAME UNLESS YOU FOLLOW AN IBROX TEAM)

The cold shoulder and all the legal cases and the constant loss-making poverty (despite the loyal fans chucking money at it) must be hurting.

no more holding company, no more “engine room subsidiary”, no more lies....  

it is so sad.

farewell-ish to Dave Cunningham King. Missing you already.

The “where the f**k” never happened.

chingford is still a place of which I am to be proud a resident... :P

...despite the current parliamentary rep.

Erm yeah I started to think while posting - always a bad idea...:wacko:

Winston, Norman, Iain, you like your right wing nutters, don't you? :P

Did you not read the posts above on this thread?

There seems to be quite a few Buddies who do give a f**k, feck, flying or otherwise.  It is good to see that cheats and liars eventually get their come-uppance.  Warms the heart.  :)

The noo-deid Rangers 'won' a lot of things while they were spending outwith their means - which means they did it by cheating clubs like St Mirren.  I guess you were too young when Saints got cheated out of a League Cup win against an overpaid,  tax dodging Rangers squad?

The sad fact was, that day, that they could easily have beaten Saints fair and square. 

I'll be keeping you posted, up to date.   If you don't like to be informed, avoid the news.

Poor old sevco.Just outplayed Sellic for 90 mins in a Cup Final and they're away home with some lovely wee runners up medals.

Will they manage to win something before the next administration?

😂😂😂😂😂😂

The Celtic fans known as the Resolution 12 group, which has never given up the struggle to get honesty and clarity from the Scottish fitba authorities AND the Celtic board - wrt their cheating collusion with the deid club about the lies told to UEFA about the deid club's financial fitness to be allowed to play in Europe - have stepped up a notch.

Res 12 commissioned a financial report (by an independent qualified accountant) into the matter which has then been vetted by another independent accountant.

Celtic FC have been given a copy and the resolution 12 group want answers.

Has it been leaked...?

In the past few days, there have been murmurings in the Scottish Press, AT LAST, on the subject, there has been the odd strange twitter tweets.

an interestingly quiet time in fitba to bring out a story that revolves around the lies at its heart. 

get your popcorn in.

(if not for this, then for sevco’s upcoming 3 or 4 court cases early in the year. Yearly relegation battles are never this scary....  it’s good to be a Buddie)

5 hours ago, antrin said:

The Celtic fans known as the Resolution 12 group, which has never given up the struggle to get honesty and clarity from the Scottish fitba authorities AND the Celtic board - wrt their cheating collusion with the deid club about the lies told to UEFA about the deid club's financial fitness to be allowed to play in Europe - have stepped up a notch.

Res 12 commissioned a financial report (by an independent qualified accountant) into the matter which has then been vetted by another independent accountant.

Celtic FC have been given a copy and the resolution 12 group want answers.

Has it been leaked...?

In the past few days, there have been murmurings in the Scottish Press, AT LAST, on the subject, there has been the odd strange twitter tweets.

an interestingly quiet time in fitba to bring out a story that revolves around the lies at its heart. 

get your popcorn in.

(if not for this, then for sevco’s upcoming 3 or 4 court cases early in the year. Yearly relegation battles are never this scary....  it’s good to be a Buddie)

All sounds good but

16 minutes ago, antrin said:

Things are always happening.

The powers that be and the media have not been reporting on it nor doing something about misdemeanours... other than trying to conceal them.

THIS appears to be something different from usual.  :)

Let's hope so. We all need closure on this stuff. 

On 10/18/2011 at 6:08 PM, Greenhill Road said:

Slightly different point but did Fat Ally not say his players were a bit 'tired, jaded, etc' after the international break and that is why they were not at there best against the Buds. Then why the f*** are they playing a friendly this week, surely they should be in bed resting :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

This time they have had a training break in Dubai and a Friday night cup game against the Mighty Stranraer FC

It’s only a teaser to sort out details of a more significant court appearance in the near future.

judge and lawyers for both sides(Big Mike v sevco) butting their heads together in order to give the judge clarity on issues that might be raised.

but you’re right, in that the very fact that sevco has so many legal hassles should be an embarrassment to the national game and the authority of the SFA.

also “biggest” club?   
Celtic has bigger attendances, more money more success and a longer, more venerable history.