Poor R*ngers Theads Merged.....

bluto

The fans fund has just broke the £500K mark - sounds like a number, but in scumgers terms that's pish poor. Just a turnout of 600 at the big sponsored walk attended by ex-scumgers legends. The longer this goes on the more scumgers fans are going to turn their back on the club.

On news Rangers maybe allowed back in SPL next season as a newco without any sanctions not sure if it was to do anything with the vote next week . Just caught some of it but if they are it just proves SPL and scottish football is total farce as we already know when it comes to OLD FIRM .I'm raging they should be punished big time.

Operative word there. Merely speculation at this point so I wouldn't worry about it; just the usual media guff to keep people watching & buying the papers.

I think he is indicating this should be in Other Football as it's not St Mirren related. (Sits back and awaits the usual know all's saying it is....................ooops, have I spoiled it? whistling.gif )

from ged62. wrote this in wrong place lol

We all have a bit of a laugh including me winding you up but he should choose his words a bit better like you have and miss saint.

Edit by David- Fixed it for you.

We all have a bit of a laugh including me winding you up but he should choose his words a bit better like you have and miss saint.

Ged, "get th1s p1sh sh1fted" is a joke that's been running on the forum for years.

Type it in correctly an see what happens.

Ged, "get th1s p1sh sh1fted" is a joke that's been running on the forum for years.

Type it in correctly an see what happens.

This is a test.

I am gay by the way.

Naw ah umny.

Edited by Qarsaan

There won't bemuch work done in my office tomorrow morning after the Panorama programme tonight. It's pornography for Celtic fans.

F*ck the Green Vermin fannies.

They cnuts will be next to die hopefully.

This is all about diddy fans of all diddy Clubs as we resurrect the Beautiful Game.

FTOF TILL THEY'RE BAITH DEID AND GONE