Poor R*ngers Theads Merged.....

bluto

• 5 weeks later...

On 8/19/2020 at 5:59 PM, Long John Baldy said:

£10m heading the way of Rangers.........................

Leeds making shock £10m transfer move for Rangers star Ryan Kent with Marcelo Bielsa huge fan of winger

HA HAHA HAHAHAHAHA HAHA HA HA...

Aye, that'll happen, fartaway...

An inflated price however sevco disnae need the money... so he won't be moving, after all.

Newspapers are great things..... for wiping yer bum in  a pandemic.

PS The Daily Rectum was touting his departure at £20m...  :o

7 hours ago, antrin said:

HA HAHA HAHAHAHAHA HAHA HA HA...

Aye, that'll happen, fartaway...

An inflated price however sevco disnae need the money... so he won't be moving, after all.

Newspapers are great things..... for wiping yer bum in  a pandemic.

PS The Daily Rectum was touting his departure at £20m...  :o

They seem to think it's Clark Kent there talking about

Given that the bid was sent in and Rangers rejected it and it was around £10m, you must be feeling like a prize cabbage right now.

They have to sell Kent or Morelos after their wee buying spree recently.

Edited by HSS

Given that the bid was sent in and The Rangers* rejected it and it was around £10m, you must be feeling like a prize cabbage right now.

Nonsense!

Do you really believe all that’s in the papers/SMSM?

I thought you were a wee bit brighter than that.

I you can buy into the SMSM sevco pish, have you also bought a new SPortsDirect loyal blue shirt?

Nonsense!

Do you really believe all that’s in the papers/SMSM?

I thought you were a wee bit brighter than that.

I you can buy into the SMSM sevco pish, have you also bought a new SPortsDirect loyal blue shirt?

Who said I got it from the. papers?

2 hours ago, Long John Baldy said:

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/53861273

Bad BBC. :lol:

Anybody live in Leeds that could shine some light on this? ( @Fricky-Troll )

Rangers have rejected an offer for winger Ryan Kent from Leeds United worth around £10m, says manager Steven Gerrard.

The 23-year-old Englishman joined Rangers from Liverpool for a fee reported to be £6.5m in September 2019 after an initial year-long loan.

He has made 80 appearances for the Glasgow club, scoring 16 goals.

"The message is hands off - Ryan is a player we want to keep hold of," Gerrard said.

"Yes we've had contact from Leeds. An opening bid has been strongly rejected. They are way, way off with that opening bid. That's the truth and the reality. He's a player who is not for sale."

If this is true it's strange how Sevco put a value on Kent, supposedly bought for 7 million and was total pish last season ( there own fans words) yet they think his value should have doubled... 

There wee pals in the MSM have been tarting there half decent assets all summer hoping for the big sale that will pull them out the shit...Hope the cunts crash and burn again...This time for good.

If this is true it's strange how Sevco put a value on Kent, supposedly bought for 7 million and was total pish last season ( there own fans words) yet they think his value should have doubled... 
There wee pals in the MSM have been tarting there half decent assets all summer hoping for the big sale that will pull them out the shit...Hope the cunts crash and burn like their oldco predecessors ...This time for good.

FIFY

10 hours ago, oaksoft said:

Oh I see, you shoot your load everywhere and THEN start asking questions?

You should have led with the question.

Sorry.  Incoherent mince, above.

You half-challenged my disregard of your opinion by dismissing the papers.

I sought clarity.

PS What is this "shooting one's load everywhere"?

Is that a means of gleaning knowledge in the "scientific" community?  One that I have never heard of?

3 hours ago, Long John Baldy said:

7 goals in 21 league games, I wouldn't suggest that's pish. 

Just spoke to a The Rangers* supporter, home and away almost every game, and his opinion was he was one of their best players.

The few games I seen them, mostly in Europe, always thought he was a strong player, always looking to go forward. 

Talking to yourself in a mirror, were you, fartaway?  :)

Sorry.  Incoherent mince, above.

You half-challenged my disregard of your opinion by dismissing the papers.

I sought clarity.

PS What is this "shooting one's load everywhere"?

Is that a means of gleaning knowledge in the "scientific" community?  One that I have never heard of?

It's what I was doing over his wife recently. default_whistling.gif

• 2 months later...

“Rangers” apparently lose more money.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/55024741

oh dear.

how sad.

never mind.  mail

They’re about to sell Morelos to an Afghanistan team for twice that.  No problem!

cheating basturts.

umpteen f**kin million in losses and the SFA Certify the cheats as fine to represent Scotland in Europe.

corruption.  :angry:

oh dear.

how sad.

never mind.  21.gif&key=c42865c490784af443aa88e4e6f052ee7b4c2c3cc46b03607e713ffc5b0a6f49

They’re about to sell Morelos to an Afghanistan team for twice that.  No problem!

cheating basturts.

umpteen f**kin million in losses and the SFA Certify the cheats as fine to represent Scotland in Europe.

Loses every year of their history (all 8 seasons) - totaling £81.1m.

18 minutes ago, Slarti said:
14 hours ago, antrin said:

oh dear.

how sad.

never mind.  21.gif&key=c42865c490784af443aa88e4e6f052ee7b4c2c3cc46b03607e713ffc5b0a6f49

cheating basturts.

Loses every year of their history (all 8 seasons) - totaling £81.1m.

Aye - and their losses are in the same ball park....

So where is the Financial Fair Play concept/ideal/philosophy when dealing with this cartoon clumpany?

SFA is corrupt.