Forum Problems !

It looks like behind the scenes content you see when you're building/maintaining a websiteMaybes div has been hit by a £450k demand from HMRC?

Edited by somner9

The Site is working fine on my phone, but it!s not loading correctly on my Laptop at home.

What's up ?

too many aye naw ping pong flip flop posts from dingalings like you

Edited by Joe

Naw! The wishaw waster is still listed, and Shull hasnae got the cream horns in!whistling.gif

Just finished a fresh cream curl and a free coffee from Greggs.

Insanitee, i'll plug it in later ye spangle.

And finally, guid morning Joe ?

Aye or Naw ?

My PC was also having big problems with this website last night, and 'malware warnings' were popping up, also.

(p+b was operating ok, though.)

And on my Ipad, at exactly the same time - no problem.

This morning Ipad perfect.... and now I'm on the PC, it seems fully recovered.

Just finished a fresh cream curl and a free coffee from Greggs.

Insanitee, i'll plug it in later ye spangle.

And finally, guid morning Joe ?

Aye or Naw ?

Dirty bastards! take yir high ranking tory behaviour to Pm's please

Try all you like yoir no getting an "iinvite"

Aye a ken now why you always playfully referred to Shull as yir 'Chimneysweep'!

whit is that song he sings tae you?

"I'll be up your flue in a minute or two

Said the Shull to Insaint's laughter.

Oh no you won't you silly old goat,

I'll toss you in the car park.

I've seen it once, I've seen it twice

Now I know where to find it.

It's not the front, ya sill auld c**t

Yir arsehole's mine ya bastard."