HAMMY #COYS Posted March 23, 2013 Report Share Posted March 23, 2013 Everybody should get outside of st mirren park and try to buy st mirren the way John 'bomber' brown did with rangers 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
reborn saint Posted March 23, 2013 Report Share Posted March 23, 2013 Everybody should get outside of st mirren park and try to buy st mirren the way John 'bomber' brown did with rangers Whit? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HAMMY #COYS Posted March 23, 2013 Author Report Share Posted March 23, 2013 It's. a joke 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted March 23, 2013 Report Share Posted March 23, 2013 Whit? Drugs. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
flyingscot Posted March 23, 2013 Report Share Posted March 23, 2013 Oi Gilmour. Show us the title deeeeeeeeeds. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
reborn saint Posted March 23, 2013 Report Share Posted March 23, 2013 Oi Gilmour. Show us the title deeeeeeeeeds. "Aye they look ok.........Move on lads Rang Hoose!" 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pod Posted March 23, 2013 Report Share Posted March 23, 2013 Everybody should get outside of st mirren park and try to buy st mirren the way John 'bomber' brown did with rangers FFS 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
insaintee Posted March 24, 2013 Report Share Posted March 24, 2013 Oi Gilmour. Show us the title deeeeeeeeeds. If you come in tae ma house I say here's ma title deeds noo get tae... . 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted March 25, 2013 Report Share Posted March 25, 2013 It's. a joke Er my recollection, and I'm old so I may be mistaken, is that traditionally a joke would evoke laughter by use of wit or word play. Here's a wee example:- "I went to the zoo the other day but it only had one dog in it. It was a shitzu". That joke is so funny I genuinely feel sorry that I didn't pen it myself. What you posted on the other hand was just weird. Are on day release or something? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted March 25, 2013 Report Share Posted March 25, 2013 Er my recollection, and I'm old so I may be mistaken, is that traditionally a joke would evoke laughter by use of wit or word play. Here's a wee example:- "I went to the zoo the other day but it only had one dog in it. It was a shitzu". That joke is so funny I genuinely feel sorry that I didn't pen it myself. What you posted on the other hand was just weird. Are on day release or something? So , where was this Zoo. Please share so we can all avoid wasting our cash. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony A Posted March 25, 2013 Report Share Posted March 25, 2013 So , where was this Zoo. Please share so we can all avoid wasting our cash. It's all in his mind.... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doakes Posted March 25, 2013 Report Share Posted March 25, 2013 Knock knock. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
insaintee Posted March 25, 2013 Report Share Posted March 25, 2013 Come in 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
car-d bud Posted March 25, 2013 Report Share Posted March 25, 2013 Knock knock. Is the bell broken? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
insaintee Posted March 25, 2013 Report Share Posted March 25, 2013 Round the Back 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluto Posted March 25, 2013 Report Share Posted March 25, 2013 A tour bus driver is driving with a bus of seniors down a highway when he is tapped on his shoulder by a little old lady. She offers him a handful of peanuts, which he gratefully munches on. After about 15 minutes, she taps him on his shoulder again and she hands him another handful of peanuts. She repeats this gesture about five more times… When she is about to hand him another batch again…he asks the little old lady, ‘Why don’t you eat the peanuts yourself?’ ‘We can’t chew them because we’ve got no teeth’, she replied. The puzzled driver asks, ‘Why do you buy them then?’ The old lady replied, ‘We just love the chocolate around them.’ 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony A Posted March 25, 2013 Report Share Posted March 25, 2013 Round the Back Someone's knocking on your backdoor? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TC7 Posted March 26, 2013 Report Share Posted March 26, 2013 Purchased my girlfriend a new fridge the other day....... Should have seen her face light up when she opened it 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lovestreet Posted March 26, 2013 Report Share Posted March 26, 2013 I seen my dwarf neighbour at the bus stop today so I stopped and said jump in and I'll give you a lift up the road, he said "f**k off ya prick ye" so I told him to go and f**k himself then! I zipped up my rucksack and walked on. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jpg Posted March 26, 2013 Report Share Posted March 26, 2013 I seen my dwarf neighbour at the bus stop today so I stopped and said jump in and I'll give you a lift up the road, he said "f**k off ya prick ye" so I told him to go and f**k himself then! I zipped up my rucksack and walked on. Sick. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony A Posted March 26, 2013 Report Share Posted March 26, 2013 I seen my dwarf neighbour at the bus stop today so I stopped and said jump in and I'll give you a lift up the road, he said "f**k off ya prick ye" so I told him to go and f**k himself then! I zipped up my rucksack and walked on. That's the thing though. When you're paying £20 to watch them in Panto every Christmas it's ok then to have a laugh and take the piss out of them but you try singing "Heigh-ho, heigh-ho" to the same people when you meet them at the shops at any other time of the year and they tell you to f**k off and that you're prejudiced. Double standards if you ask me. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest somner9 Posted March 27, 2013 Report Share Posted March 27, 2013 That's the thing though. When you're paying £20 to watch them in Panto every Christmas it's ok then to have a laugh and take the piss out of them but you try singing "Heigh-ho, heigh-ho" to the same people when you meet them at the shops at any other time of the year and they tell you to f**k off and that you're prejudiced. Double standards if you ask me. Tossers.... sorry should have said "Toss-ees" 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happy Buddie Posted March 27, 2013 Report Share Posted March 27, 2013 nae short jokes, please, that's apartheight. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoveStreetLover Posted March 27, 2013 Report Share Posted March 27, 2013 Felix Baumgartner's freefall has broken the previous world record, overtaking Rangers' descent to the fourth tier of Scottish football. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lovestreet Posted March 27, 2013 Report Share Posted March 27, 2013 My son got sent home from School today, I asked him why and he said I used the "C" word, I said "That wasn't clever was it" he replied "No Dad it was c*nt" 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...