irvine_buddie Posted April 1, 2014 Report Share Posted April 1, 2014 Just checked teamer, only change from last week is Charlie dropping out and Stuart replacing him from standby so should be able to keep pretty much the same teams as last week. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
charlie Posted April 1, 2014 Report Share Posted April 1, 2014 Sons concert. Thrilling stuff 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted April 1, 2014 Report Share Posted April 1, 2014 I`ll ask again. Can anyone tell me how to check where i am on the waiting list ? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saintstef Posted April 1, 2014 Report Share Posted April 1, 2014 I`ll ask again. Can anyone tell me how to check where i am on the waiting list ?I take it u r Brian Roy? If so then you are third on the standby list? And as for how to check yourself did U get an email off teamer when u signed up? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted April 1, 2014 Report Share Posted April 1, 2014 I take it u r Brian Roy? If so then you are third on the standby list? And as for how to check yourself did U get an email off teamer when u signed up? Thats me Bud. Got the e-mail etc & checked out the page, couldnt see where i was on the list. Still cant see it, its obviously an age thing but thanks for the info . 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoveStreetLover Posted April 2, 2014 Report Share Posted April 2, 2014 Thats me Bud. Got the e-mail etc & checked out the page, couldnt see where i was on the list. Still cant see it, its obviously an age thing but thanks for the info . When you log in to teamer, click on my teams. Then on the right there will be a box that says Upcoming events, in it will be BW Army vs Tangerine Terrors 16 accepted If you click the accepted link it will show whos in the line up and whos on standby, just need to scroll down. There might be a more simpler way to do this, but thats what i usually do. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeian1877 Posted April 2, 2014 Report Share Posted April 2, 2014 Sorry boys got to pull out tonight sorry for late notice! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
buddie Posted April 2, 2014 Report Share Posted April 2, 2014 If someone is needed last minute I'll play. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Zo Posted April 2, 2014 Report Share Posted April 2, 2014 If someone is needed last minute I'll play.Hi buddie,If you could play tonight that would be ideal and save any last minute rush to find someone through teamer. :-) Mark Russell has been sent an invite but very late in the day so unlikely to get a response from him in time. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
buddie Posted April 2, 2014 Report Share Posted April 2, 2014 Hi buddie, If you could play tonight that would be ideal and save any last minute rush to find someone through teamer. :-) Mark Russell has been sent an invite but very late in the day so unlikely to get a response from him in time. No worries, I'll be there. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted April 2, 2014 Report Share Posted April 2, 2014 When you log in to teamer, click on my teams. Then on the right there will be a box that says Upcoming events, in it will be BW Army vs Tangerine Terrors 16 accepted If you click the accepted link it will show whos in the line up and whos on standby, just need to scroll down. There might be a more simpler way to do this, but thats what i usually do. Cheers Bud ! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saintstef Posted April 2, 2014 Report Share Posted April 2, 2014 The auld yins have been decimated! Only 6 of us left! Need to be doing some wheeling and dealing before kickoff? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RussellV1 Posted April 2, 2014 Report Share Posted April 2, 2014 Hi buddie, If you could play tonight that would be ideal and save any last minute rush to find someone through teamer. :-) Mark Russell has been sent an invite but very late in the day so unlikely to get a response from him in time. Just got out of work there, no chance of making it. Should I accept the invite anyway, so things don't get screwed up on teamer? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tam M Posted April 2, 2014 Report Share Posted April 2, 2014 Sorry guys. Shouldn't have played tonight as was out running on concrete last night and f'ked my shins/ankles. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
irvine_buddie Posted April 3, 2014 Report Share Posted April 3, 2014 Think the oldies have been having secret training sessions! It was 3-3 with 20 minutes to go and ended up about 10-4 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoveStreetLover Posted April 3, 2014 Report Share Posted April 3, 2014 They seemed to have all the players with legs last night! Every time they went on the attack with a counter they had 4 v 2. Still enjoyed it though! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FoxbarBuddie Posted April 3, 2014 Report Share Posted April 3, 2014 They seemed to have all the players with legs last night! Every time they went on the attack with a counter they had 4 v 2. Still enjoyed it though! how's the face lol 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoveStreetLover Posted April 3, 2014 Report Share Posted April 3, 2014 how's the face lol lol that was a stinger! 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
irvine_buddie Posted April 3, 2014 Report Share Posted April 3, 2014 They seemed to have all the players with legs last night! Every time they went on the attack with a counter they had 4 v 2. Still enjoyed it though! Think we need to play a 3-1-2-1 next week rather than a 1-4-2 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
div Posted April 3, 2014 Author Report Share Posted April 3, 2014 Invites for next weeks game have just been sent out. I have left Gareth and Mark at the top of the standby list as they only got about an hours notice to play last night, don't think it's fair for them to lose their place given those circumstances. As usual please respond quickly as you can. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saint Garf Posted April 3, 2014 Report Share Posted April 3, 2014 Invites for next weeks game have just been sent out. I have left Gareth and Mark at the top of the standby list as they only got about an hours notice to play last night, don't think it's fair for them to lose their place given those circumstances. As usual please respond quickly as you can. Cheers Div 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BIG BEN Posted April 3, 2014 Report Share Posted April 3, 2014 Think the oldies have been having secret training sessions! It was 3-3 with 20 minutes to go and ended up about 10-4 think the weans need to get off their xboxes and get their arses outside 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saintstef Posted April 3, 2014 Report Share Posted April 3, 2014 Was a cracking game last night I really enjoyed it again! Highlights included dougys crouching tiger hidden defender style acrobatic attempt at a clearance which he missed but at least it put Nicky off his shot? And also well done to mark Russell for getting a mom vote despite not even playing? Think someone might have mixed him up with Mark Logan or Kennedy? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BIG BEN Posted April 4, 2014 Report Share Posted April 4, 2014 I am going to bring down a sponsor form next week. Its a 23 mile kiltwalk from the hydro- balloch in aid of childrens charities. If any of you want to donate, magic, if not, you're getting megged next week:-P 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Zo Posted April 6, 2014 Report Share Posted April 6, 2014 Any thoughts on a wee night out? I believe a few of the boys are choking for a wee swally before the end of the season. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...