So Ta Ta Then Nelson Mandela

Some dense f**kwit on Sky News claims Mandela's chesty problems were caused by his time spent in a damp cell for a few years.

I'm nae f**king specialist doctor but i wid deduce that Nelson being in his 90's wid be the main cause of him fading away.

Auld, decrepit and f**ked.

It was the work he was forced to do as part of his imprisonment causing dust to enter his lungs.

He's had problems with this for many years - it's not just a recent thing.

The lungs detect the foreign material and swamp it with mucus to "kill it" which in extreme cases can cause drowning.

This is what asbestos and coal dust do to you too.

I could be talking horlicks though.

It was the work he was forced to do as part of his imprisonment causing dust to enter his lungs.

The lungs detect the foreign material and swamp it with mucus to "kill it" which in extreme cases can cause drowning.

What Oaksoft talking Horlicks!!!!!Never. I for one would be happy to be half the man Mandela was and hes had a good innings as well.

As i said, he's in his 90's...................

There are 90 year old people out there running the marathon, having vigorous sex and studying at university.

I have no idea why any of this is relevant but I'm lonely today and need to chat.

Why you lonley? Is your 90 year old lover running a marathon or sitting an exam?

Just hope Jim Kerr, Bono and Annie Lennox keep the fcuk out of things.

Never mind that - just wait until they drag out interviews with the spice girls recalling how they groped his erse. What a feckin obituary that will be...

• 5 months later...