Wimbledon 2013

Great chance indeed.

Roger Taylor and Mark Cox to chase his tail all the way.

Betty Stove to be top lady.

Billie Jean King to beat Navratilova in the mixed doubles.

Is Dan Maskell deid ?

Ah tennis another pretentious "game" just as the skip hat and crew neck sweater mob get ready for another bore fest with the open.

Big John with the best jokes biggest house and the fastest car.

Aye all those pretentious twats just showing off by being able to play upwards of 5 hours every 2nd day when our higher paid footballers cramp up after 70 minutes every week.

Football is a strenuous sport, golf on the other hand is a game that has no bearing on your fitness it's played by mainly old men who can't do anything else

You cannot be serious

Henman Hill

Will the SW19 residents take to the dour Scot ?

Strawberries

Sue barker

Cliff Richard singing in the rain

Stupid Blazers

Officious wee ball collecting people

Hawkeye

The Royal Box

The Williams Sisters , urgh

Covers on , covers off , covers on ............

Roof open, roof closed , roof open again

Punters queing overnight

Blonde lassies grunting

Waiting to see a Line judge getting smacked in the clackers

Wimbledon , pah, I never watch it whistling.gif

You cannot be serious

Henman Hill

Will the SW19 residents take to the dour Scot ?

Strawberries

Sue barker

Cliff Richard singing in the rain

Stupid Blazers

Officious wee ball collecting people

Hawkeye

The Royal Box

The Williams Sisters , urgh

Covers on , covers off , covers on ............

Roof open, roof closed , roof open again

Punters queing overnight

Blonde lassies grunting

Waiting to see a Line judge getting smacked in the clackers

Wimbledon , pah, I never watch it whistling.gif

I always have problems spelling that word, quooing tae.