Let's All Laugh At Sevco/ Celtic Thread !

We will always have Clubs in Europe no matter how low our co-efficient is.

Well I would like to see us reaching the latter stages again.

We are are no better than the Irish League when we used to reach finals.

To think otherwise is as stupid as the 5mins the ref somehow added on.

Edited by PCCABE

We will always have Clubs in Europe no matter how low our co-efficient is.

lol.giflol.giflol.gif

Indeed, although your "logic" fails to see our teams that qualify will have to enter at the early staged time after time, making it more difficult to get to the latter stages.

Get yer jollies off, it's been funny you laughing when Celtic win. 1eye.gif

Well I would like to see us reaching the latter stages again.

We are are no better than the Irish League when we used to reach finals.

To think otherwise is as stupid as the 5mins the ref somehow added on.

I would like to see 40 Scottish Clubs get a sniff of the Champions League.

Unfortunately a Club funded by sectarian f*ckwits have more money than the 40 combined.

So they monopolise the top European spot.

F*CKEM !!!!

lol.giflol.giflol.giflol.gifCOME ON THE MALMO lol.giflol.giflol.giflol.gif

Is that a good thing?

As a football fan I would rather my country was strong not playing second fiddle to the Azeberbaijani and Kazak leagues.

Scotland aren't playing.

It's individual Clubs and they have no right to be better than Clubs from Countries you mentioned.

I want all Scottish Clubs to do well also.

Is that a good thing?

As a football fan I would rather my country was strong not playing second fiddle to the Azeberbaijani and Kazak leagues.

You'd be better off talking to the numpty that's now gone....................wink.png

No point I'm afraid, too far gone, refuses to see by his sad view so, log off, leave him to it, but worth laughing when it all goes against his hopes.

He still doesn't see it'll be more laughing AT him as Celtic will win many more games than they lose.

He's like an opposite of elvis who always predicts we'll lose and thinks he's bright. lol.giflol.giflol.gif

And this makes you happy? 1eye.gif

Good god, you're really been affected so much it makes you blind to the bigger picture. lol.gif

An amazing "job" by the Old Firm on you..................laugh.png

How many hours VERY day do you think about the OF? rolleyes.gif

Bigger picture.

Green Vermin F.C. continue to make millions and 40 other Clubs in the SPFL get nowhere near the Champions League.

Bigger picture.

Green Vermin F.C. continue to make millions and 40 other Clubs in the SPFL get nowhere near the Champions League.

Hearts were in it when we were doing well enough to have two teams in it as could any of the many teams finishing second over the years. Edited by PCCABE

Hearts were in it when we were doing well enough to have two teams in it as could any of the many teams finishing second over the years.

A wee toty sniff at it.

Motherwell tae.

Cannae wait for the turn of the other 38 Diddy Teams.lol.gif

How many of the 92 English clubs have been in it?

Be real clubs like East Stirling or Peterhead are never going to do it.

Nor are the majority, while the Bigots sook up all the money.