Tinted Windows On Motor Vehicles.

What's the attraction ?

Noticed recently quite a few Car owners getting their Rear Window and Rear Side Windows a heavy black tint.

Not just young folk but older drivers getting it done.

Why ?

Is it cool and trendy ?

As far as i'm concerned, all it does is ..

Turn their pishy car into looking like a pishy van.

mine are tainted,,does that count

What's the attraction ?

Noticed recently quite a few Car owners getting their Rear Window and Rear Side Windows a heavy black tint.

Not just young folk but older drivers getting it done.

Why ?

Is it cool and trendy ?

As far as i'm concerned, all it does is ..

Turn their pishy car into looking like a pishy van.

Gives you a bit more privacy when your at Robertson Car Park. wink.png

Pity yir neck cannae the shite you post that my eyes can unfortunately see.

1eye.gif In English?

jdfjvjfjfjjuiriijnmf off !

I always wondered what taxi drivers did to pass the time in between fares.

Now I know.

Serious question. If you guys are all queued up and the guy at the front nips into Morrisons for a poo and a fare walks up, would the second driver in the queue jump in and take the fare?

No because to get a Private Hire car you have to phone and book it.Dont know about shull but the equipment my Company provide is portable so I can take a shite without the worry of missing a hire.I can actually sit in the house and receive jobs.Only Hackneys can pick up without being pre booked.

I'm private hire too and just press button to let Office know i'm going out car for short ( shit ) time.

I let them know when i'm back and i dinnae lose my place in queue.

Thanks for asking.

I had a handheld doodah for Cab 5 years ago , HTC make, but it wisnae reliable and was withdrawn.

What were you holding in yir hand and why was it withdrawnrip.gif

If its no reliable smokie can send you some pills punk.gif

Edited by insaintee

No because to get a Private Hire car you have to phone and book it.Dont know about shull but the equipment my Company provide is portable so I can take a shite without the worry of missing a hire.I can actually sit in the house and receive jobs.Only Hackneys can pick up without being pre booked.

I'm private hire too and just press button to let Office know i'm going out car for short ( shit ) time.

I let them know when i'm back and i dinnae lose my place in queue.

Thanks for asking.

No idea what made me think of it but you've put my mind at ease for some reason.

Thanks guys.

I do pity the poor bastards who have to queue their taxis at a rank in this weather.

It would kill me.

As a private hire i can park anywhere while waiting for a job in a specific area.

Presently, i sitting in my Cab in Morrisons Cardonald, under a tree , all shaded up because it's f**king scorchio. ( © Rick )

Can i just add, i'm enjoying a coffee and scone.

Nae sign of superlager saddos.

Thankfully.

As a private hire i can park anywhere while waiting for a job in a specific area.

Presently, i sitting in my Cab in Morrisons Cardonald, under a tree , all shaded up because it's f**king scorchio. ( © Rick )

Can i just add, i'm enjoying a coffee and scone.

Nae sign of superlager saddos.

Thankfully.

Seriously? A coffee? In this weather? An ice cold Coke would go down better surely?

Scones are nice though.

A bottle of cold water is always at my side.

Filled from my tap and kept in fridge overnight for optimum coolness.

Nae need to purchase extortionately priced Still Mineral refreshments during working hours.