The Football Gambling Thread 13/14

Tam M

Going down the leagues today, cos there's not a lot of easy choices on the coupon today at all.

Barnet @ 8/13

Kidderminster @ 8/15

Motherwell @ 8/11

Stirling Albion @ 4/5

Plus my usual 'Both Teams To Score' bet which I can't even be bothered typing, as it hardly ever f**king wins!! If it does, I'll let you all know!

Going down the leagues today, cos there's not a lot of easy choices on the coupon today at all.

Barnet @ 8/13

Kidderminster @ 8/15

Motherwell @ 8/11

Stirling Albion @ 4/5

Plus my usual 'Both Teams To Score' bet which I can't even be bothered typing, as it hardly ever f**king wins!! If it does, I'll let you all know!

I done Bolton on the both teams to score fooked already 0-1 QPR

Put quite a few on today (mainly due to boredom which is never a good idea)

Single on Aberdeen away.

DU vs Fakes & Hibs vs Killie - Draw double.

West Ham & Everton double.

Brechin & Dundee double.

A few score casts on our game, 3-3, 4-4 & 3-2 Saints. Also a few quid on Carey to score anytime.

I have Arsenal and Leyton Orient up so waiting on Aston Villa for a cheeky wee treble. Watching it live right now and looks 50/50.

Liverpool scored the only goal of the game about 2 minutes after I posted that. Scunnered isnae the word.