Buchanan's Toffees

I know, i know, i shouldnae, but they were free.

An auld biddy from Pollok just gave me a Tenner for a £4.30 fare and a 200g packet of Buchanan's Original Rich Butter Toffees.

Never mind the money, this packet is my best tip ever.

So f**king yummy yummy.

Must be the best thing to come out of that shithole Greenock.

I think i'll have another.

And auld biddy from Pollok just gave me a Tenner for a £4.30 fare and a 200g packet of Buchanan's Original Rich Butter Toffees.

So f**king yummy yummy.

Aye! Right! Who abducted Shull?

And auld biddy from Pollok just gave me a Tenner for a £4.30 fare and a 200g packet of Buchanan's Original Rich Butter Toffees.

So f**king yummy yummy.

Hope it takes a filling oot ya wee traitor.

Edited by northendsaint

So f**king yummy yummy.

I realise you would have to read it twice to believe the money comment but double posting? hmm.

Edited to remove the offending double print!

Here is how I think this panned out.

Shull got a call from an old biddy collecting her pension who picked up a wee packet of toffee as a treat to her self.

He drops her off home and she goes into her bag for her purse and her toffees are on top of the purse she hands them to shull till she gets the purse out.

She gets the clock which reads 10.00 am mixed up with the meter and is shocked that it cost her 10 notes instead of the usual 3 notes. She is so upset that this taxi cost her so much she can't eat all week she forgets her toffees.

She exits the taxi whilst quite disturbed that the driver is smiling and thanking her. Especially as minutes later he was shouting f**k em every two minutes and counting planes in the 5 minute journey.

This poor woman will never leave home again.