shull Posted September 14, 2013 Report Share Posted September 14, 2013 Nothing to worry about. We will improve even more than we did in the Motherwell match. So...................... Hibs 0 St Mirren 2 Scorers - Bahookie and Thommo Crowd - 9213 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lex Posted September 14, 2013 Report Share Posted September 14, 2013 Ho hum. Anyone see us getting anything here? Lost 3/4 against this lot last season, and that was back when Danny hadn't lost the plot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lex Posted September 14, 2013 Report Share Posted September 14, 2013 Beating me by 1 minute Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanarkshire_Bud Posted September 14, 2013 Report Share Posted September 14, 2013 From what I hear Danny only has this game and the Aberdeen to show signs of improvement. I really can't see us taking anything from this one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
windae cleaner Posted September 14, 2013 Report Share Posted September 14, 2013 We might get something from this match as Fenlon has a fantastic record against us. The same Lennon had against Motherwell and that went today. Who am i kidding unless he grows a pair and drop a couple of his underperforming big signings. We will get f-all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 14, 2013 Author Report Share Posted September 14, 2013 Still 2-0 us. Got to be positive Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
exiledfan Posted September 14, 2013 Report Share Posted September 14, 2013 It was the wee ned grifiths that beat us last year. Got 1 1 written all over it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintargyll Posted September 14, 2013 Report Share Posted September 14, 2013 (edited) will F.....Danny see the end of the week stoopit stoopit saintargyll.....i vowed not to come here after drinking alcohol Edited September 14, 2013 by saintargyll Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 14, 2013 Author Report Share Posted September 14, 2013 This must be THE NEGATIVE MATCHDAY THREAD. I'll stick to the other yin. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kevo_smfc Posted September 14, 2013 Report Share Posted September 14, 2013 Im with shull on this one...no-one expects an almighty st mirren turnaround.....tho at least a draw v the team that copies celic songs(hibeees) and a win v the sheep wallopers! LETS STAY POSITIVE! #COYS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TsuMirren Posted September 14, 2013 Report Share Posted September 14, 2013 No wish to go, expecting nothing and...well, if honest, I'm disgusted by the utter cowards wearing our shirts. If any of you overpaid clowns read this...take a look at yourselves and start playing for us fans! I don't care if you drink, gamble or just believe your own hype too much...none of you are deserving of the shirt just now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
buddie Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 I think no matter what DL will be in charge up until the Hearts game. Then if he's still not turned it around we might see a change but I don't see anything before that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 Just get cheesy, goodwin, grainger, harkins and bahoken tae f**k for this one....go with caprice, mair, mcgregor and Christ knows at left back...teale, mcgowan, mcginn and mclean in middle with thommo and scullion upfront......its no working so something different.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
buddie Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 Just get cheesy, goodwin, grainger, harkins and bahoken tae f**k for this one....go with caprice, mair, mcgregor and Christ knows at left back...teale, mcgowan, mcginn and mclean in middle with thommo and scullion upfront......its no working so something different....Cheesy had a brilliant game today! Credit where credits due! Goodwin did slightly better today than usual. Back to basics for this one I think! Cornell Caprice McGregor McAusland Grainger Newton Teale McGinn McLean McGowan Thompson Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JJ McG Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 3 nil hibs, another defeat in the bag for us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 15, 2013 Author Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 3 nil hibs, another defeat in the bag for us. You're still missing that Ross County player ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
whydowebother Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 I like this thread this can be for the optimists. Hibs 2 - 2 Saints Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elvis Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 Hibs 3-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JJ McG Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 You're still missing that Ross County player ? He had a lucky escape shull. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lovestreet Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 3 nil Hibs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cottonbud Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 Hibernation 0-1 The Darling Buds of Paisley Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 Griffiths pretty much beat us last season on his own. Without him.............................still can't see us winning. 1-1, an OG for us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JJ McG Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 Griffiths pretty much beat us last season on his own. Without him.............................still can't see us winning. 1-1, an OG for us. I cant see us scoring never mind winning, brutal stuff. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
aldo_j Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 With our lack of attacking threat I quite fancy seeing Teale playing of Thommo and perhaps seeing Caprice playing out right. I know Teale hasn't the greatest goalscoring record but his pace and direct running off Thommo could pose some problems. Desperately clutching at straws, but so is Danny. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leicester Saint Posted September 15, 2013 Report Share Posted September 15, 2013 2-0 Hibs. Heffernan and some other c**t. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...