E=Mc2 Posted February 6, 2014 Report Share Posted February 6, 2014 If you can't lead... follow.. I see i've still got the lassies following me here. "sorry ladies I'm spoken for, you'll have to pleasure each other....again" Lassies pleasuring each other? Young man, I think we may have found a common interest. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
E=Mc2 Posted February 6, 2014 Report Share Posted February 6, 2014 Are you sure it was an o'level. Quite correct. O Grades then, I think. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted February 7, 2014 Report Share Posted February 7, 2014 Have I just wandered into the Holyrood website? Fur du Tommy der independence vote is verboten Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GlenburnSaint Posted February 7, 2014 Report Share Posted February 7, 2014 Have I just wandered into the Holyrood website? St mirren st mirren uber alles ;) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pod Posted February 7, 2014 Report Share Posted February 7, 2014 St mirren st mirren uber alles ;) St.Mirren alles uber St.Mirren Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted February 7, 2014 Report Share Posted February 7, 2014 I say wing commander the war must be over as those paisley St Mirrens have actually started signing Eric's..! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BaldyOzBud Posted February 8, 2014 Report Share Posted February 8, 2014 Bandits over the briney at 11 oclock, dash it all Algy its a scramble Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted February 8, 2014 Report Share Posted February 8, 2014 He was the man who helped me get an o'level. . Is that an Irish qualification? pRick will know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elvis Posted February 10, 2014 Report Share Posted February 10, 2014 So is there someone in talks to buy the club or is it just wishfull thinking . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted February 10, 2014 Report Share Posted February 10, 2014 Yes Well put. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elvis Posted February 10, 2014 Report Share Posted February 10, 2014 Yes Yes there is someone or wishfull thinking. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
billyg Posted February 10, 2014 Report Share Posted February 10, 2014 Gilmour alluded to the situation a short time ago , and has done so in the recent past , despite the protestations of Oaksoft. IMO if the current directors were going to remain in place next season , then Lennon would be long gone already ! The BOD are trying to cut their financial losses by keeping Lennon in the hope we are safe and then let the incoming owners perform the deed ! They will be collectively praying that Thistle remain a wee bit shitier than we are ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted February 10, 2014 Report Share Posted February 10, 2014 So is there someone in talks to buy the club or is it just wishfull thinking . Yes Naw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scabby Dug Posted February 28, 2014 Report Share Posted February 28, 2014 I am led to believe that the Swiss buyers have been in all week doing their thing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
billyg Posted February 28, 2014 Report Share Posted February 28, 2014 They urnae too sure whit to make of the Buckie...... Nor the team manager ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pod Posted February 28, 2014 Report Share Posted February 28, 2014 Just back from Asda and they were spotted at the cheese and wine sections. They urnae too sure whit to make of the Buckie...... Do they sell cheese fondue. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted February 28, 2014 Report Share Posted February 28, 2014 Sorry if its been asked before ( cant be arsed trawling through 25 pages) but if we were to get new owners, what would the Swiss Roll be ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BuddieinEK Posted February 28, 2014 Report Share Posted February 28, 2014 Sorry if its been asked before ( cant be arsed trawling through 25 pages) but if we were to get new owners, what would the Swiss Roll be ? taking some of our players into custardy!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 1, 2014 Report Share Posted March 1, 2014 God f*cking help us if the new owners aint St Mirren Supporters. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted March 1, 2014 Report Share Posted March 1, 2014 God f*cking help us if the new owners aint St Mirren Supporters. I just hope that if they read this thread that they understand Scottish humour and puns and don't think we're a crowd of knuckleheaded racist filth. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted March 1, 2014 Report Share Posted March 1, 2014 (edited) taking some of our players into custardy!!!!!! If you were my son I'd put you over my knee and slipper you soundly for such a appalling pun. I'd then remember that I'm a lover not a fighter and that I stand on a ticket of believing that any violence against a child is basically abuse by another name and spend the next 20 years buying you ice cream and football tickets to try and placate you. Mind you, you'll notice it wasn't appalling enough to stop me liking the post and waking my wife up with a sudden bark of laughter 10 inches from her left ear. The poor woman and her weak bladder....... Edited March 1, 2014 by oaksoft Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ged62 Posted March 1, 2014 Report Share Posted March 1, 2014 God f*cking help us if the new owners aint St Mirren Supporters. God help St.Mirren fans like you who cant see through their black and white specs and think everything is ok. Just saying like. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ged62 Posted March 1, 2014 Report Share Posted March 1, 2014 (edited) I just hope that if they read this thread that they understand Scottish humour and puns and don't think we're a crowd of knuckleheaded racist filth. And an arse like you! Edited March 1, 2014 by ged62 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 1, 2014 Report Share Posted March 1, 2014 God help St.Mirren fans like you who cant see through their black and white specs and think everything is ok. Just saying like. As for the running of the Club we are just fine. The Manager and Team are having a hard time but they will also be fine. My Black & White Specs aint ever gonnae be removed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted March 1, 2014 Report Share Posted March 1, 2014 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...