beyond our ken Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 big up for all the players and the management today. They've come through fire and a panic induced shitstorm from a section of the support recently. Just shows what happens when you hold your nerve and keep the faith Quote
Sonny Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Thommo misses a chance created by Teale ... . Keep going guys...... Quote
Murray7 Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 big up for all the players and the management today. They've come through fire and a panic induced shitstorm from a section of the support recently. Just shows what happens when you hold your nerve and keep the faithWe're still nowhere near out of the woods yet. Quote
murray street Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 (edited) FT SAINTS WIN 2-0 Well done to the management, players and supporters. Edited October 5, 2013 by murray street Quote
belfast billy Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 yessss full time 0-2 well done boys and well done all the travelling fans Quote
WirralSaint Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Ohhh the Saint Mirren we do Ohhh Saint Mirren we love you.....loud and clear...great stuff boys. Final whistle Well done lads and well done Danny for getting it right Please don't change the central defensive pairing. Quote
foxbar_bud Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Massive result, hopefully season changing Well done to the players and Management Quote
whydowebother Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Mair & Dilo in & things have improved. Quote
BoWSaint Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Excellent 3 points in what has been dubbed as the most important game of the season. Onwards and upwards Saints. Let's hope that is us coming out of this dismal period. Quote
reborn saint Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 (edited) Board...Danny Lennon and the 400 should all take a bow today.....Class one and all. Almost forgot to mention the players.....Proud to be a Buddie tonight, Edited October 5, 2013 by reborn saint Quote
Sonny Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Well done everyone. Great and very important result for all concerned. Quote
JM1 Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Fantastic result. Couldn't see that one coming after the Motherwell game. Quote
djchapsticks Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Well done to everyone involved. Players and management. After a very pleasing week in which we were unlcuky not to take 6 points, it's good to see the fight IS still there after all. Play with fight and heart every week, we won't be in a relegation battle. It's that simple. Quote
Lanarkshire_Bud Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 The real question is, is Danny Lennon the best c**t in the world? Aye. Quote
beyond our ken Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 We're still nowhere near out of the woods yet. If you argue that we are not out of the woods then the opposite is equally valid at this point of the season-we were never really in them. Good manager, talented squad-why panic? Quote
elvis Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Got to hold my hands up never saw that commig fantastic result well done saints. Quote
faraway saint Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Got to hold my hands up never saw that commig fantastic result well done saints. Quote
Qarsaan Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 A win. Great news. Well done you Saints. Quote
Bearsden buddie Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Brilliant!!! The whole team were fantastic especially dilo. Fully deserved the 2-0 win. Great celebrations at the end aswell Quote
stevie1877smfc Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 (edited) yessssssss mon the Mirren news of our death has been greatly exaggerated well done danny your legend grows top 6 we're coming coys Edited October 5, 2013 by stevie1877smfc Quote
Lanarkshire_Bud Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 I'd go as far as to say get Dilo on an extended contract now! Quote
tljc Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Got to hold my hands up never saw that commig fantastic result well done saints. Did see it coming and put a fiver on 0-2 at 15-1 . Thank you Saints... off to Ladbrokes now to collect my winnings. Quote
Murray7 Posted October 5, 2013 Report Posted October 5, 2013 Good manager, talented squad-why panic?It's St Mirren we're talking about.Danny Lennon would be the first to admit that we've been nowhere near good enough this season and we're nowhere near safe yet. Quote