Disappearing Jet

Just over a week and this Malaysian jet still not been found.

Day by day the story/guessing gets increasingly desperate.

Hard to see in todays technological world how this can happen.

Latest seems to be suggesting an inside job.

http://uk.news.yahoo.com/malaysia-airlines-flight-mh370-hijacked--official-says-052949104.html#ksMIgz8

Every day that passes must be destroying the relatives of those who are missing.

I'm sticking with my "alien abduction theory" until proved otherwise.

http://uk.news.yahoo.com/malaysia-airlines-flight-mh370-hijacked--official-says-052949104.html#ksMIgz8

Every day that passes must be destroying the relatives of those who are missing.

Great thread !

How many UK citizens are on board.

Our Main Stream Media need to know.

None.

From BBC website.

153 Chinese including a delegation of artists

38 Malaysians including an official who was due to start a job at a branch office in Beijing

2 Iranians using false passports in a bid to seek asylum in Europe

3 Americans including an IBM executive who had recently relocated to Kuala Lumpur

2 Canadians returning to Beijing after a business trip

7 Indonesians, 6 Australians, 5 Indians and 4 French

2 each from New Zealand and Ukraine; one each from Russia, Taiwan and Netherlands

None.

From BBC website.

153 Chinese including a delegation of artists

38 Malaysians including an official who was due to start a job at a branch office in Beijing

2 Iranians using false passports in a bid to seek asylum in Europe

3 Americans including an IBM executive who had recently relocated to Kuala Lumpur

2 Canadians returning to Beijing after a business trip

2 each from New Zealand and Ukraine; one each from Russia, Taiwan and Netherlands

I'm surprised we're still reporting on it then.

I'm surprised we're still reporting it.

Shull is usually good at spotting planes on a Saturday , perhaps he can go full time ? :P

That you just catching up with world events?

Naw? blink.pngblink.png

I clearly did say this happened over a week ago and the latest version of events had further made this a very disturbing case.

Now, run along and play that new record player you bought. tongue.pngbiggrin.png

Next home game, i'll get Abby to check aw Planes that fly past.

What does the missing yin look like ?

It must be about time to call in the guy with the big hair , he'll have all the answers , I'm almost sure of it. .

ancient-aliens-meme-01.jpg

kkpazUM.gif

It's big, with a tube down the middle and has lots of wee windows with a big fin at the back. It has two big wings sticking out from the tube with big engines. Hope this helps.

She knows, but thanks. bye1.gif

I watched the Emirates Boeing 777 taking off from Paisley Aerodrome the other day, feck me it's massive !!! How the feck do you lose one of them exactly ?

With the technology today I'm also stunned that this massive lump of metal could simply disappear.

This situation is worse than a crash/explosion for all the relatives and friends of the missing.

They must have some small hope, and be going through hell every minute of every day.

Has anybody discussed my alien abduction theory seriously yet?

With the technology today I'm also stunned that this massive lump of metal could simply disappear.

This situation is worse than a crash/explosion for all the relatives and friends of the missing.

They must have some small hope, and be going through hell every minute of every day.

Has anybody discussed my alien abduction theory seriously yet?

Go on, start a thread.

Campbell is missing tae.