shull Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Hopefully whoever wins has a belter of a day and treasures it forever just like we did when this happened .... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nXLBLwJSnT0 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
billyg Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Won't be watching , mickey mouse cup ! 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintargyll Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 way too much emphasis on the sheep winning ICT for the cup 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 16, 2014 Author Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 I'm away tae work now. Listen to Off The Ball for 2 hours then the Cup Final Home after 10pm tae watch Sportscene. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RickMcD Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 I'm away tae work now. Listen to Off The Ball for 2 hours then the Cup Final Home after 10pm tae watch Sportscene. You would get better coverage on Scotsport. Arthur the legend tells it how it is. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Bye,bye league cup. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buffs Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 This is pish. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thomsons dropped it Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Ridiculous piece of cheating by Anderson there....Twat. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluto Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Only seen the second half, but impressed by ICT. ET about to start. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Only seen the second half, but impressed by ICT. ET about to start. You'd rather watch an old movie than the rest of the match? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluto Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 (edited) You'd rather watch an old movie than the rest of the match? Are you saying Ah'm a lien? Edited March 16, 2014 by bluto 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Are you saying am a lien?Easy tiger..... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blcknwhte_lj Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 These two are shite!! Can we just keep the cup? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Penalties.........................exctingzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaside Nipper Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Dreadful game of football.........perfect game plan for big Yogi. Crime against football 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank McGarvey' wonky legs Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Currently sticking coctail sticks in my eyes. It's less painful than the last 2 hours 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Aberdeen win. Poor Inverness, a bit too much for them, 1st 2 were piss poor penalties. Shows how good we were under pressure last year to come back and score 3 outstanding goals. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluto Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 (edited) I'm glad for Jamie Langfield. Aye, and the manager laddie! Two Buddies retain the cup. Am I missing any? ETA Was that Div, end of the Dons line... waiting to take a penalty? Edited March 16, 2014 by bluto 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thorizaar Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Did I just see Josh Magennis running on the pitch there? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
djchapsticks Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Did I just see Josh Magennis running on the pitch there? Yes. Bizarre, really. I know he's still an Aberdeen player, but it's truly a strange thing. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank McGarvey' wonky legs Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Did I just see Josh Magennis running on the pitch there?Yep thought that too. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Did I just see Josh Magennis running on the pitch there? Yep. In his Aberdeen cup final suit ! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
E=Mc2 Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 The game was so exciting I managed to get 2 good hours of solid paperwork done without having to raise my eyes to the telly too often. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 The game was so exciting I managed to get 2 good hours of solid paperwork done without having to raise my eyes to the telly too often. I was switching between the game & the wonderful new F1 on beeb 2 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
djchapsticks Posted March 16, 2014 Report Share Posted March 16, 2014 Jumping about celebrating on the podium. I'm cringing a wee bit for him. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...