Well Done The Buddie Knickerwetters

You got rid of our legend of a Manager.

Hope you give the new appointments your full backing.

This is what you wanted.

Good luck Tommy, Jim & Gary.

You'll need it with the pampers brigade on here.

Not your best thread Shull, far from your best indeed.

The board of director's are entirely responsible for making the tough decision's at the club and those decision's were clearly not based on what anyone said/posted on this here forum. To suggest so is an absolute insult to the integrity of our board of director's.

Let us not sour this joyous day, this new chapter in our book, this new revolution, this new beginning, this wonderful new venture with such cheap shots at fellow Buddies.

Tommy Is the leader, the leader, the leader

Shull, I know the league cup win has given you a slightly peculiar view of the world but how on earth did a few posters on a fans forum get rid of Lennon?

There were no walkouts like Newcastle, no demonstrations like Hibs and to be fair the crowds kept turning up week on week right up until the last game supporting Lennon's team.

Things just weren't great and the decision could've gone either way. Unfortunately for Lennon it didn't go the way he would've liked and I'm sure he knows why it's happened. It certainly was nothing to do with any fans.

Some wanted the Legend gone.

The Legend is gone.

Some fans were happy till today.

Backing the Legend to the hilt and the Legend would still be here.

Now it's a case of 100% backing for the present management trio.

As T.C. wid say .......

COME ON BOYS !!!!

Hope you give the new appointments your full backing.

This is what you wanted.

Good luck Tommy, Jim & Gary.

You'll need it with the pampers brigade on here.

I'm not sure there's one single person who wanted to see Danny Lennon relieved of his post only to be replaced with his assistant!

I can't think of one single St.Mirren fan who wanted this as an outcome!

Pretty poor thread Shull.

fogsake wee man wur intitled tae pish oor knick-knacks if we want . its aw wan a fuk ,you post yer endless pish about protocols and pie prices

anyway howcome you never pick me up when ah need a taxi oot a Bardook

Translate pleasewhistling.gif

I'm not sure there's one single person who wanted to see Danny Lennon relieved of his post only to be replaced with his assistant!

I'm your manthumbup2.gif

I like it