faraway saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 You've badly expressed yourself. That's Accies f*cked. I did and no, they're not. Quote
stevo123 Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 I would love to see hamitlon win this tie as they don't piss me off as much as hibs. The two teams in Scotland's capital playing in the championship superb, they are getting what they deserve. They have both spent money over the years got into debt and tried to buy success so I hope the hibees go down and id love to see it being a draw in the first leg and a draw till the last minute in the second leg, where Hamilton will get a dodgy pen and look at butchers face as reality hits home " I should have stayed at caley" doh. Quote
bud77 Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 I've read a few pundits in the paper saying the play off final should be changed to a one off game to make it more exciting, they put forward a good case and I almost fell for it. That is until I thought they want it changed in time for next season, that wouldn't possibly be because they're worried the team formerly known as might not win the Championship and have to endure a 2 legged play off that does seem weighted towards the premier club. Having said that I think Accies will win tonight but also think they will need to try and score a few goals to take a big lead to Easter Road. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 Latest odds on WH, Hamilton 13/8, Hibs 7/4 for tonight's game. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 10 mins gone, 0-0, both teams are pish! Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 20 mins gone, 0-0, both teams pish! Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 (edited) Hamilton 0-1 Hibs, Hamilton goalie drunk! 39 mins gone. Edited May 21, 2014 by faraway saint Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 0-1, half time. What an advert for Scottish football. Quote
BaldyOzBud Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 Morton must have been on the take to ship 10 against this shower of shite! Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 Morton must have been on the take to ship 10 against this shower of shite! Aye, the BBC Sportscene editor will have a job putting together" highlights" for this pish. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 0-2, Hamilton defenders could be in Keystone Cops. 54 mins gone. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 0_2, Cummings again. You must be aff yer heid sitting up watching this pish. Quote
Buffs Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 Hamilton are offering f**k all. Really poor from them. Quote
BaldyOzBud Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 You must be aff yer heid sitting up watching this pish. That thought has been crossing my mind for the last hour or so Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 That thought has been crossing my mind for the last hour or so Away to bed, I'll text you if anyone scores. Quote
BaldyOzBud Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 Away to bed, I'll text you if anyone scores. The masochist in me won't let me go back to bed, I'm almost enjoying how diabolical both these teams are Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 Hamilton are absolutely shite. Aimless long balls, running into players, can hardly complete 3 or 4 passes and no composure. 0-2, 84 mins gone. Quote
Drew Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 Accies bottled it tonight. No composure, whatsoever. Absolutely woeful. MAC makes Josh Magennis look like Suarez. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 Hamilton 0-2 Hibs, final score. Enough said about how bad Hamilton were. Hibs ,done next to hee haw and were comfortable winners. Quote