Charlotte Saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 I know who jinxed the Accies. and made Mr Hill happy...... again Quote
Isle Of Bute Saint Posted May 21, 2014 Report Posted May 21, 2014 That will be the boy Gowser off to Hibs then. Quote
shull Posted May 21, 2014 Author Report Posted May 21, 2014 You must be aff yer heid sitting up watching this pish. I'm watching it presently. Quote
shull Posted May 21, 2014 Author Report Posted May 21, 2014 The Accies will score first in the 2nd leg and the Hibees will shite it and they'll end up in the SPFL Championship. Hamilton will come up to the SPFL Premiership. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 22, 2014 Report Posted May 22, 2014 and made Mr Hill happy...... again Is that why I get a birthday card & Christmas card from a Billy Hill? Quote
faraway saint Posted May 22, 2014 Report Posted May 22, 2014 Latest odds, Hibs 4/5, Hamilton 14/5. After last nights performance Hamilton should be 100/1. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 24, 2014 Report Posted May 24, 2014 Hamilton to win on penalties Stick money on it.............................and send me them grapes. Quote
shull Posted May 24, 2014 Author Report Posted May 24, 2014 Stick money on it.............................and send me them grapes. Mustn't gamble. posted grapes last monday, should arrive fresh today. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 24, 2014 Report Posted May 24, 2014 Mustn't gamble. posted grapes last monday, should arrive fresh today. You'll go to the bad fire! Quote
whydowebother Posted May 24, 2014 Report Posted May 24, 2014 (edited) Old cliche , but the first goal (if there is any) will be crucial and I believe whoever scores first will go on to win. The first game was a disappointment , let's hope for some drama in this one. Agg: Hibs 4-1 Hamilton would be my guess but hoping for a Hamilton win. Edited May 24, 2014 by whydowebother Quote
Kemp Posted May 24, 2014 Report Posted May 24, 2014 I think everyone was going to enjoy Hibs, Hearts and Sevco all being in the First Division but really it is better for us to have Hibs in the top league. Bigger travelling support and given the choice of an away day in Edinburgh or Hamilton I think we know what we would all prefer! Quote
shull Posted May 25, 2014 Author Report Posted May 25, 2014 COME ON THE ACCIES !!! Make Sportscene worth watching when i get hame tonight. Hibs 1 Accies 5 wid dae. Quote
Desperately Seeking Susans Posted May 25, 2014 Report Posted May 25, 2014 Fantastic Acces!!!!!!!!!! All this means making it more difficult for Sevco if they go up. Quote
whydowebother Posted May 25, 2014 Report Posted May 25, 2014 8 minutes to go , would like a wee penalty shootout Quote
Drew Posted May 25, 2014 Report Posted May 25, 2014 Great from Accies. Huge credit due whatever the outcome. Quote
Gordon Urquhart Posted May 25, 2014 Report Posted May 25, 2014 From a selfish point of view I wanted Hibs to stay up as they are better games for us with bigger crowds, but now don't care. Hibs, great comedy entertainment value just now......... Quote
whydowebother Posted May 25, 2014 Report Posted May 25, 2014 Butcher was on a good wee number a Caley. Beautiful countryside , little expectations , relaxing after a game. What a contrast Quote
whydowebother Posted May 25, 2014 Report Posted May 25, 2014 From a selfish point of view I wanted Hibs to stay up as they are better games for us with bigger crowds, but now don't care. Hibs, great comedy entertainment value just now......... I agree on the bigger revenue from visiting fans , however I want championship to be harder for Newco to get out Quote
whydowebother Posted May 25, 2014 Report Posted May 25, 2014 Here we go ..... Penalties Hamilton to win in sudden death ? Quote