St Mirren Park Bricks

Good story.

Pleased our wall is playing it's part in keeping the story alive.

I'm sure many of the bricks will have a story to tell.

Well done Shull, although you must learn to keep yon finger away from the front of your camera phone when taking pictures.

Good story.

Pleased our wall is playing it's part in keeping the story alive.

I'm sure many of the bricks will have a story to tell.

Well done Shull, although you must learn to keep yon finger away from the front of your camera phone when taking pictures.

A new phone, i'm just a novice at aw this touchscreen smartphone baloney.

I miss my 8 year old Sony Ericsson icon12.gif

Shull was that you about half eleven yesterday morning looking at the bricks?

Aye, and taking the photos.

Was picking Abby up from the Dome at 12.

Had a lovely coffee and a kit kat from the Mark Yardley van across the road tae.

Aye, and taking the photos.

Was picking Abby up from the Dome at 12.

Had a lovely coffee and a kit kat from the Mark Yardley van across the road tae.

Aye typical!

Be half an hour early for yer fare and keep the meter running.

Poor wean.