Where Is This ?

Here Rick attachicon.gif002.JPG

Have a flag tae attachicon.gifwhite-black.gif

Honest, the link didn't show at first. Then it appeared but when I clicked on it an 'Error' thingy kept coming up. But it worked with that link now. Am I the only one that had the problem?

Anyway, your legendary generosity knows no bounds. I'll treasure that flag forever. Every time I take it out, I'll think of you fondly. Incidentally, last year I saw sixteen Golden Palominos going out that gate. Honest Injun. No cowboys or Injuns all the same.

Honest, the link didn't show at first. Then it appeared but when I clicked on it an 'Error' thingy kept coming up. But it worked with that link now. Am I the only one that had the problem?

Anyway, your legendary generosity knows no bounds. I'll treasure that flag forever. Every time I take it out, I'll think of you fondly. Incidentally, last year I saw sixteen Golden Palominos going out that gate. Honest Injun. No cowboys or Injuns all the same.

I re-linked the photo , the old yin had vanished.

Tell us aw aboot the Golden Palominos.

i very quickly switch off laptop and f*ck off to work

Pollok House or golf club.

Close but nae cigar.

About half a mile north from Golf Club.

Yir boy done good today.

Tommy should've gave him a game.

Gary McGrotty got a game at the same height.