Burger King For St Mirren Park ?

Presently sitting in the Linwood yin and Abby asked me why there isn't a B.K. at our Stadium.

Good question.

Why not ?

Could a major eaterie take over our Pie Huts ?

B.K., McDonalds, Greggs or anybody large and successful.

Would it be feasible for them to serve food n drink at their present cheap prices ?

Worth thinking aboot ?

Presently sitting in the Linwood yin and Abby asked me why there isn't a B.K. at our Stadium.

Good question.

Why not ?

Could a major eaterie take over our Pie Huts ?

B.K., McDonalds, Greggs or anybody large and successful.

Would it be feasible for them to serve food n drink at their present cheap prices ?

Worth thinking aboot ?

Stop taking the child to fast food outlets........................get you Jamie Oliver book dusted down and make her some real food. thumbup2.gif

Sign Jamie Oliver.

Can he play centre half as well as serve up decent dosh ?

Franchise for such an out let can be more than £400.000. To serve food every other Saturday ?

It wouldnae be a full time Eaterie so £400k would be out of the question.

I'm sure a decent contract between SMFC and whoever could be drawn up to suit both parties.

And hopefully the fans would benefit also.