I Shat On Love Streets Centre Spot

Naw another dumb dumb. Is it being a suburb of WeegieLand that causes it?

Noun

jobbie ‎(plural jobbies)

1. (Scotland, slang) Faeces; a piece of excrement.  [quotations ▼]
  2. Generic object, thing. "Have a look at that jobbie!"
  3. (Britain, informal) a job, normally a task rather than a form of employment for which one is paid. I'll take care of the pasta jobbie, don't worry about that. https://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/jobbie

Noun

jobbie ‎(plural jobbies)

1. (Scotland, slang) Faeces; a piece of excrement.  [quotations ▼]
  2. Generic object, thing. "Have a look at that jobbie!"
  3. (Britain, informal) a job, normally a task rather than a form of employment for which one is paid. I'll take care of the pasta jobbie, don't worry about that. https://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/jobbie

Look, its Jobby, always has been Jobby and always will be Jobby....Just like Bobby, Nobby and any other 'obby.

Bet he wiped his ar*e with his hand and used for fake tan the manky b&stu#d

I wipe my arse with my hand everyday, and then slide it up your birds farter.

Found out what happened to Centre Spot Jobby's steaming turd.... We offered it a two year contract.

three..but they said if i shite in the methadome i'll be able to sign a pre-contract Jobby in January if a better offer comes in.

No got it wrong wee junkie bam man!

We gave Caldwell away for free to YOUR mob!

Now go visit your old 32 year old Granny..

Go to Granny Fat Slags house your maws no home from school yet neither's your Brother/Father!

It's nice when a wee Junkie can get excited about something other than drugs!

ps do you sevice the Morton team for free just like your gran!

oh at least 10 pages me thinks

I prefer ply, but i do realise bog roll can be limited in skunkville.

No got it wrong wee junkie bam man!

We gave Caldwell away for free to YOUR mob!

Now go visit your old 32 year old Granny..

Go to Granny Fat Slags house your maws no home from school yet neither's your Brother/Father!

It's nice when a wee Junkie can get excited about something other than drugs!

ps do you sevice the Morton team for free just like your gran!

A result of interbreeding?

Another wind up alias by the Captain? Has to be.

Most Morton fans cannot spell Arbroath never mind know one of our posters lives there.

Could be. The amount of hard-ons generated by folk creating aliases on here knows no bounds.

Either way, this one has some half-decent patter.

15 years ago. I done a shite, a big steaming shite and squeezed it out on Love St's centre spot.

I do wonder what ever happened to the shite, or indeed if it was even noticed at all among the shite all around.

Toodle pip Skunks

See ye all the 'morrow.

Yeah we remember; it was called Paul Hartley.......

Edited by Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes