Scottish Independence Model Is Dead

Stuart Dickson

Scotland is a country no matter how much subservient fools like you think otherwise.

Maybe a man who sticks his cock in the mouth of an animal represents you but he does not represent me.

He is your Prime Minister.

Mine too.

I voted for him.

You didnae.

That's life.

I didnae vote for Nicola Sturgeon.

She is my First Minister.

That's life too.

Nae reason to get angry.

Have a day off Cabey.

He is your Prime Minister.

Mine too.

I voted for him.

You didnae.

That's life.

I didnae vote for Nicola Sturgeon.

She is my First Minister.

That's life too.

Nae reason to get angry.

Have a day off Cabey.

Why the hell would you vote for an anti-Scottish party Shull.

You lived through the Thatcher years.

Did you not see what she did to us?

Why the hell would you vote for an anti-Scottish party Shull.

You lived through the Thatcher years.

Did you not see what she did to us?

Because it is a British Election to vote in a British Government.

I was never out of Work during the Thatcher and Major years.

God bless Maggie.

So in a British election we want an anti-Scottish party?

Plenty of people were Shull and a hell of a lot of them in Scotland.

She even stole milk from weans.

Thankfully she is rotting in hell and can longer do any harm.

Rot in hell Maggie rot in hell.

Edited by PCCABE

God bless Maggie.

Aye cos aw the theivin MP's were at it , started claiming dodgy taxi expenses..............I hope you were not complicit in this heinous abuse

Scotland agreed to remain in the UK. We just held a nationwide election and elected our government.

You'll get the chance to elect your regional assembly members in a few months.

We voted to remain in the UK at the independence referendum. The Conservative government got 15% of the vote in Scotland at the last GE and is beginning to dismantle the Welfare State on a mandate not clearly defined because of the focus put on the post election horse-trading that was bound to happen, well hell mend us.

Like I said about Alex Bell he's just a hired pen who was never committed to independence anyway. 2014's been and gone we're living with the consequences of that and the GE vote. My opinion is that the present hegemony where Scotland is governed by a party with 15% of the vote is unsustainable and that unless the Conservatives can substantially increase their share of the vote in Scotland there'll be another referendum and that it'll be fought according to the situation at the time.

I trust that the next pro-independence campaign will be run a lot better than the 2014 one, which I was highly critical of.

So in a British election we want an anti-Scottish party?

Plenty of people were Shull and a hell of a lot of them in Scotland.

She even stole milk from weans.

Thankfully she is rotting in hell and can longer do any harm.

Rot in hell Maggie rot in hell.

Lol

She never done me harm

Poll Tax was cheaper than Rates for me.

My Tory MP was Scottish.

Lol

She never done me harm

Poll Tax was cheaper than Rates for me.

My Tory MP was Scottish.

Look at the bigger picture Shull.

Scotland is in a worse place of English Tory rule.

Anyone can see that.

What did Thatcher do for Scotland other than destroy every bit of industry we had and take away the rights of workers?

She returned Victorian values in that workers now have the same rights as we had in the 19th century.

Edited by PCCABE

Look at the bigger picture Shull.

Scotland is in a worse place of English Tory rule.

Anyone can see that.

What did Thatcher do for Scotland other than destroy every bit of industry we had and take away the rights of workers?

She returned Victorian values in that workers now have the same rights as we had in the 19th century.

If it came to the crunch I wid rather my children worked in a safe Call Centre than down a f**king Coalmine.

Biggest mistake a Tory ever made was lowering the Intelligence Test Pass Rate at Tullialan.

Lol

Rule Brittania

Oh Maggie I love you

If it came to the crunch I wid rather my children worked in a safe Call Centre than down a f**king Coalmine.

Biggest mistake a Tory ever made was lowering the Intelligence Test Pass Rate at Tullialan.

Lol

Rule Brittania

Oh Maggie I love you

They didn't Shull but keep stirring.

It's a long time since Britannia ruled anything.

It's just a shitty little part of Europe.

The thing is plenty of people's children aren't working due to Tory policies.

You should be ashamed of yourself.

No.

It IS an opinion.

As usual you want me to find the facts to support your opinions. I'm not playing.

Go google.

Just as you should for you to learn about Sharia law within British society. I can't be arsed doing your spadework for you.

Wow. That's a fabulous concoction. You're not offering FACTS, you're professing racism. First ageism and now racism... how will you get your hat-trick?

I've never believed UK law and Parliament is racially motivated, and so respond to any Jockish nonsense by pointing out there have been people of Scots birthright at the top, on occasion.

Politicians don't vote according to their nationality - Nationalists, excepted.

Next you'll be blaming votes not going the way you FEEL (like Cabey) that you wanted them to.

And you'll be blaming it on them all being old foreigners..

Away and calm doon Grandpa Grumps.

You'll give yourself an aneurism at this rate.

Racism. FFS. Since when did calling someone Scottish, English or Welsh constitute racism. lol.gif

You're making a bloody fool of yourself.

They didn't Shull but keep stirring.

It's a long time since Britannia ruled anything.

It's just a shitty little part of Europe.

The thing is plenty of people's children aren't working due to Tory policies.

You should be ashamed of yourself.

Last Night At The Proms

Britain at its best.

Marvellous entertainment.

Remember Cabey, Great Britain isn't just England. It includes our wonderful Country also.

And Wales.

Be proud Constable.

My busiest time in the Tory years was punters phoning Taxis for

Wait and Return Hires to

The Job Centre to sign on

Haddows for their bevvy

Possil for their drugs

And very regular hires to the Airport for their holidays.

f**king loaded those oppressed yins.

Last Night At The Proms

Britain at its best.

Marvellous entertainment.

Remember Cabey, Great Britain isn't just England. It includes our wonderful Country also.

And Wales.

Be proud Constable.

Great Britain opressed the world.

Great Britain was at the forefront of slavery and invented concentration camps?

You can be proud of this racist nation and I'll keep wanting to be free from Toryism.

An evil amongst men.

You can be proud of this racist nation and I'll keep wanting to be free from Toryism.

An evil amongst men.

You're part of Great Britain you wanker. You even take a wage from the public purse. What a f**king hypocrite

An evil amongst men.

Scotland played its part too.

I suggest you look up the UCL site which lists the compensation payments for every single person that owned a slave when it was abolished in the British Empire. It not only lists them, but it also tells you what they invested that compensation money in. Scotland benefitted greatly from this. Lots of public buildings, lots of schools. Every yard of railway track laid down. Its quite interesting to see just how deeply involved Scotland (and Scots) were.

I know you'd probably love to wash your hands of it. But Scotland actually did incredibly well from the Empire. If you knew a single thing about your countries history then you'd possibly have known this. But you seem content to display your astounding pig ignorance across a whole range of subjects in the dark corner of a football club internet site populated by maybe a dozen folk at best.

Scotland played its part too.

I suggest you look up the UCL site which lists the compensation payments for every single person that owned a slave when it was abolished in the British Empire. It not only lists them, but it also tells you what they invested that compensation money in. Scotland benefitted greatly from this. Lots of public buildings, lots of schools. Every yard of railway track laid down. Its quite interesting to see just how deeply involved Scotland (and Scots) were.

I know you'd probably love to wash your hands of it. But Scotland actually did incredibly well from the Empire. If you knew a single thing about your countries history then you'd possibly have known this. But you seem content to display your astounding pig ignorance across a whole range of subjects in the dark corner of a football club internet site populated by maybe a dozen folk at best.

I know plenty anout history having studied it for many years.

Why are you on the site as you have no affinity with St Mirren.

I am ashamed of Scotland's part in both but not as ashamed as I am of being from this Tory shitehole.

I know plenty anout history having studied it for many years.

Why are you on the site as you have no affinity with St Mirren.

I am ashamed of Scotland's part in both but not as ashamed as I am of being from this Tory shitehole.

What makes you say that?

Does your shame extend to being an employee of the british state?