The Alex Rae And David Farrell Appreciation Thread

21 minutes ago, jimmy boo said:

24,286 posts of total crap and that's after tens of thousands shite posts were removed recently.

B&W was a total abortion until a couple of years ago then it vastly improved until you started with your utter pish.

For that reason i'm out.

You lose your position on the moral high ground when you pile in with two abusive posts and then disappear in a hissy fit.

Dont let the forum door smack you on the arse on your way out.

Honestly, what a fecking baby.

1 hour ago, jimmy boo said:

24,286 posts of total crap and that's after tens of thousands shite posts were removed recently.

B&W was a total abortion until a couple of years ago then it vastly improved until you started with your utter pish.

For that reason i'm out.

Whit a tonic :lol:

Dinnae go, you're just what the Forum needs.

Start some Threads and keep us entertained.

Or

I'll PM you aw my content in case you miss me. :thumbs2

P.S.

Thanks for reading every one of my past posts and you willnae ignore any future ones.

GROW UP FFS !!! :headbang

3 minutes ago, munoz said:

Too cold that time of year anyhow .

Better off with an open top bus for the end of May ( better cup ) .

You're right.

F*ck the League Cup

Bring on the Morton :thumbs2

Wee query..

Why are "like for like" substitutions deemed so bad when the original players and tactics got us into a 3-0 lead in the first place?

Surely fresh legs and more of the same was a logical thing to do?

Sent from my LG-H815 using Black & White Army mobile app

My guess is that it could be argued that after going 3 down Edinburgh changed their set up to nullify our approach. Potentially if we'd changed it up it would have given them something else to worry about.

However it could also be argued that we kept making chances with that system.

My guess is that it could be argued that after going 3 down Edinburgh changed their set up to nullify our approach. Potentially if we'd changed it up it would have given them something else to worry about.

However it could also be argued that we kept making chances with that system.

Aye... That's how I see it... Arguments for either case are valid.
Not as black and white as our wonderful new strips!

Sent from my LG-H815 using Black & White Army mobile app