TediousTom Posted December 22, 2015 Report Share Posted December 22, 2015 Not a topic as such just taking the opportunity to wish one and all a very merry Christmas in Paisley and beyond. The event's of the past week down Greenhill road way have fair cheered me up so I will even share a wee song that sums up my mood this week https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TIBnYMltl0U Have a great one folks and mind if theres any lonely old folk nearby pop by and say hello. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greenhill Road Posted December 22, 2015 Report Share Posted December 22, 2015 "Have a great one folks and mind if theres any lonely old folk nearby pop by and say hello." U got shulls address ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted December 22, 2015 Report Share Posted December 22, 2015 Not a topic as such just taking the opportunity to wish one and all a very merry Christmas in Paisley and beyond. The event's of the past week down Greenhill road way have fair cheered me up so I will even share a wee song that sums up my mood this week Have a great one folks and mind if theres any lonely old folk nearby pop by and say hello. Do you say Happy New Year on Dec 28th? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pozbaird Posted December 22, 2015 Report Share Posted December 22, 2015 Merry Christmas my arse. Bunch of over-expectant, hard-to-please, quick-to-criticise, Paisley basturt' knickerwetting keyboard warrior boo-boys. Get it right roon' the lot o' ye'.... Yo ho ho! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TediousTom Posted December 22, 2015 Author Report Share Posted December 22, 2015 Do you say Happy New Year on Dec 28th? Depends on the circumstances HSS. It is unlikely I shall be near a keyboard until boxing day at least such as my current circumstances are! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
whydowebother Posted December 22, 2015 Report Share Posted December 22, 2015 Merry Christmas to Every-Buddie Hope you and your families all have a safe and happy Christmas. Thoughts also to buddies no longer with us Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
div Posted December 22, 2015 Report Share Posted December 22, 2015 Indeed, merry Xmas to buddies near and far. All wee legends. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted December 22, 2015 Report Share Posted December 22, 2015 "Have a great one folks and mind if theres any lonely old folk nearby pop by and say hello." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chalky1 Posted December 22, 2015 Report Share Posted December 22, 2015 Merry xmas to all, seen this earlier: http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/local-news/paisley-cafe-owner-opening-up-7056020 Local cafe owner is opening up on Christmas day to offer a meal to anyone who is on their own or fell on hard times. Who knows there may even be some on here who would be willing to help. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Posted December 22, 2015 Report Share Posted December 22, 2015 Shift this pish! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pod Posted December 23, 2015 Report Share Posted December 23, 2015 To the supporters, the players, the manager and the BOD have a Merry Xmas. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Jake Posted December 23, 2015 Report Share Posted December 23, 2015 Shift this pish! Boo ! Bah humbug, Ebenezer Drewge. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kendo Posted December 23, 2015 Report Share Posted December 23, 2015 All the best everybuddie, hope Santa is good to you and our team brings us lots of goals. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaside Nipper Posted December 23, 2015 Report Share Posted December 23, 2015 Not a topic as such just taking the opportunity to wish one and all a very merry Christmas in Paisley and beyond. The event's of the past week down Greenhill road way have fair cheered me up so I will even share a wee song that sums up my mood this week https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TIBnYMltl0U Have a great one folks and mind if theres any lonely old folk nearby pop by and say hello. aye and you TT. At least this mild weather means you'll not have to choose between heat and eat Awrabestbuddieseverywhere Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sonny Posted December 23, 2015 Report Share Posted December 23, 2015 (edited) Merry Christmas everyone. I hope Santa brings great success to whatever team you support and better music than Showaddywaddy. Have a great 2016 Edited December 23, 2015 by Sonny Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Original 59er Posted December 23, 2015 Report Share Posted December 23, 2015 Careful................. an awful lot of positivity and good wishes flying about in this post (Drew excepted)! Normal readers won't be able to understand it as it doesn't include vitriol and knicker wetting. Merry Christmas to all, Drew included. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pod Posted December 23, 2015 Report Share Posted December 23, 2015 Merry Christmas everyone. I hope Santa brings great success to whatever team you support and better music than Showaddywaddy. Have a great 2016 Think Lordy sticking with us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scrappy coco Posted December 23, 2015 Report Share Posted December 23, 2015 Merry xmas to all, seen this earlier: http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/local-news/paisley-cafe-owner-opening-up-7056020 Local cafe owner is opening up on Christmas day to offer a meal to anyone who is on their own or fell on hard times. Who knows there may even be some on here who would be willing to help. Lovely gesture. hope it's a great success and well done to all involved.. Things like this really make you appreciate how lucky we are, especially at this time of year.. Merry Xmas fellow buds.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pozbaird Posted December 23, 2015 Report Share Posted December 23, 2015 Spare a thought for those this Christmas that are forced to choose between a loanee striker or their own assistant manager. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gordon Urquhart Posted December 23, 2015 Report Share Posted December 23, 2015 All the best every Buddie. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Posted December 25, 2015 Report Share Posted December 25, 2015 Merry Christmas, folks. I hope you all have a healthy and happy 2016. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ADMITCHELL Posted December 25, 2015 Report Share Posted December 25, 2015 Merry christmas to Buddies everywhere and best wishes to anyone who supports their local team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
buddiecat Posted December 25, 2015 Report Share Posted December 25, 2015 (edited) A very merry Christmas and Happy new year to every Saints fan. Especially beyond our ken, LPM, BLF, Eastlandssaint, ScottD, Gordon Urquhart, Skodasaint, SPS, Paisley Saint, Vambo, the whiteman, SMiSA, Thomson's dropped it, saintgunner and oregon saint Edited December 25, 2015 by buddiecat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stlucifer Posted December 25, 2015 Report Share Posted December 25, 2015 (edited) All the best to everyone of you. Yes including Lordpityme and Stuart Dixon. Edited December 25, 2015 by stlucifer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted December 25, 2015 Report Share Posted December 25, 2015 Merry Christmas to all St Mirren fans plus Jagbud and dmc. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...