Season 16/17 Home & Away Kits

I was hoping they would be out for the beginning of April.

Heading that way now.

The Fans Council should take nothing to do with this St Mirren farce.

Disagree. If the Fan Council are being handed the task of designing the strips, they should keep hold of that task with both hands - and don't let go. They proved with the last design that they at least understand what a St Mirren strip should look like - and it shouldn't look like the monstrosity Brian Caldwell and JD Sports engineered between them the season before.

If the Fan Council don't want the gig, I'll do it again!

The delay will have nothing to do with St Mirren, it'll be on JD's end. No Carbrini kit, or JD kit (see Bournemouth) has been revealed as of yet, nevermind been put on sale.

In fact, most of the clubs in our league haven't revealed their kits yet.

Patience.

FFS get a life

While we are on a St Mirren Forum, what is so wrong about enquiring about the new St Mirren Strip ?

Don't understand the bit about getting a life, whit the f*ck you on about ?

It is a St Mirren Forum

Shull you have been going on about a football shirt for months as if you have nothing better to do than go on about a bloody shirt.

Still waiting on our hopeless f*cking Club to come up with the Goods.

They should've booted JD to f*ck long ago

After the disgrace of the Barcode monstrosity and last years faulty Tops.

Our Club is culpable also.

And I wont shut up.

Bet you dae.

It'll go something like this................"Daddy, can I get the new St Mirren Strip"

"Aye, ok" lol.gif

She did actually get fed up waiting and is more than happy with her Real Madrid strips which she wears at the Dome every weekend.

She might change her mind.

Not buying them now anyway.

The Club have made cnut of it as usual.

Cannae even get Car Park Tickets printed on time or fix a shitey Tannoy System

F*CKEM !!!

Good. Perhaps now you'll stop bumping this thread 8 times a day if you're not planning on buying them.

I await your three replies to this post with baited breath.

Edited by djchapsticks