FTOF Posted May 27, 2016 Report Share Posted May 27, 2016 Bring back hummel! Bring back Match winner! Bring back Core! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 27, 2016 Author Report Share Posted May 27, 2016 Just require a traditional St Mirren Strip like 2012/13, 99/00, etc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted May 27, 2016 Report Share Posted May 27, 2016 (edited) Love the annual moanfest about strips........................ Oh, and season tickets & signings. Edited May 27, 2016 by faraway saint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 27, 2016 Author Report Share Posted May 27, 2016 Love the annual moanfest about strips........................ Oh, and season tickets & signings. I know, I wish they wid aw f*ck up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spoogy1 Posted May 30, 2016 Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 What is the hold up with these strips ? Is it going to be another let's get it out for Christmas. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 30, 2016 Author Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 I was hoping they would be out for the beginning of April. Heading that way now. The Fans Council should take nothing to do with this St Mirren farce. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pozbaird Posted May 30, 2016 Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 I was hoping they would be out for the beginning of April. Heading that way now. The Fans Council should take nothing to do with this St Mirren farce. Disagree. If the Fan Council are being handed the task of designing the strips, they should keep hold of that task with both hands - and don't let go. They proved with the last design that they at least understand what a St Mirren strip should look like - and it shouldn't look like the monstrosity Brian Caldwell and JD Sports engineered between them the season before. If the Fan Council don't want the gig, I'll do it again! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ulysses Posted May 30, 2016 Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 The delay will have nothing to do with St Mirren, it'll be on JD's end. No Carbrini kit, or JD kit (see Bournemouth) has been revealed as of yet, nevermind been put on sale. In fact, most of the clubs in our league haven't revealed their kits yet. Patience. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevie-dee Posted May 30, 2016 Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 (edited) FFS Its only a bloody football shirt that the vast majority of you fat bastards look stupid wearing anyway.........only my opinion. edited because I spelt stupid wrong. Edited May 30, 2016 by stevie-dee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
linwood buddie Posted May 30, 2016 Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 FFS Its only a bloody football shirt that the vast majority of you fat bastards look stupid wearing anyway.........only my opinion. edited because I spelt stupid wrong. Do they do XXXXXL? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 30, 2016 Author Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 St Mirren, St Mirren Fan Council & JD Sports ............ WHERE THE F*CK ARE OUR NEW KITS ? It's nearly f*cking June. HOPELESS !!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevie-dee Posted May 30, 2016 Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 St Mirren, St Mirren Fan Council & JD Sports ............ WHERE THE F*CK ARE OUR NEW KITS ? It's nearly f*cking June. HOPELESS !!!! FFS get a life Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 30, 2016 Author Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 FFS get a life While we are on a St Mirren Forum, what is so wrong about enquiring about the new St Mirren Strip ? Don't understand the bit about getting a life, whit the f*ck you on about ? It is a St Mirren Forum Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 30, 2016 Author Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 FFS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevie-dee Posted May 30, 2016 Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 Shull you have been going on about a football shirt for months as if you have nothing better to do than go on about a bloody shirt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted May 30, 2016 Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 Shull you have been going on about a football shirt for months as if you have nothing better to do than go on about a bloody shirt. I like the fact that he used a separate post for his "Ffs" Post building ?? Nah !?!? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 30, 2016 Author Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 (edited) Shull you have been going on about a football shirt for months as if you have nothing better to do than go on about a bloody shirt. Still waiting on our hopeless f*cking Club to come up with the Goods. They should've booted JD to f*ck long ago After the disgrace of the Barcode monstrosity and last years faulty Tops. Our Club is culpable also. And I wont shut up. Edited May 30, 2016 by shull Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 30, 2016 Author Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 The new ones should have been out months ago Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 30, 2016 Author Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 FFS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 30, 2016 Author Report Share Posted May 30, 2016 Not buying them now anyway. The Club have made cnut of it as usual. Cannae even get Car Park Tickets printed on time or fix a shitey Tannoy System F*CKEM !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted May 31, 2016 Report Share Posted May 31, 2016 Not buying them now anyway. The Club have made cnut of it as usual. Cannae even get Car Park Tickets printed on time or fix a shitey Tannoy System F*CKEM !!! Bet you dae. It'll go something like this................"Daddy, can I get the new St Mirren Strip" "Aye, ok" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 31, 2016 Author Report Share Posted May 31, 2016 Bet you dae. It'll go something like this................"Daddy, can I get the new St Mirren Strip" "Aye, ok" She did actually get fed up waiting and is more than happy with her Real Madrid strips which she wears at the Dome every weekend. She might change her mind. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
djchapsticks Posted May 31, 2016 Report Share Posted May 31, 2016 (edited) Not buying them now anyway. The Club have made cnut of it as usual. Cannae even get Car Park Tickets printed on time or fix a shitey Tannoy System F*CKEM !!! Good. Perhaps now you'll stop bumping this thread 8 times a day if you're not planning on buying them. I await your three replies to this post with baited breath. Edited May 31, 2016 by djchapsticks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 31, 2016 Author Report Share Posted May 31, 2016 Hee hee Lol FFS He's upset Done it in one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ulysses Posted May 31, 2016 Report Share Posted May 31, 2016 Fitzy to talk about next seasons kit on St Mirren radio at 3pm. I'd imagine Shull will be tuned in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...