Shankland

53 minutes ago, shull said:

Aw diddums, poor Shanky. 

He has had plenty support and praise. 

He came back from Aberdeen in an unprofessional state. 

It is nearly Christmas, we are bottom of the League and Shankland along with others have been fecking pitiful. 

Wow are we bottom of the league!!!!

And yet you pick us to win every match.

Whats pitiful is so called fans like u insulting the players who can actually get us out of this mess

Your a plum

13 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

Wow are we bottom of the league!!!!

And yet you pick us to win every match.

Whats pitiful is so called fans like u insulting the players who can actually get us out of this mess

Your a plum

Another super dooper St Mirren Supporter pulling rank. 

I bow to your superior Saints supporting ability. 

Thank you sweary mooth. 

Whit a total plum I am :lol:

I've always liked shanks as a player ever since he scored a hat trick for Aberdeen u20s v Saints and was delighted we signed him. I think this season he's not had a fair run in the team. he will score goals we all know that. my only small critical thought is sometimes his first touch let's him down. hopefully he will get a run in the team.

25 minutes ago, shull said:

Calling Shanky overweight, unfit and unprofessional is not insulting. 

It's all true, swearymooth, super dooper St Mirren Supporter DJ. 

No, its pish........ If what u say is 100% blame AR for resigning him and JR  for picking him but of course sitting ur fat arse in a cab makes you all wise.

No doubt he will score and the you will call him a Legend

17 minutes ago, Soctty said:

So many posts by shill, so little time to ignore them all...

Hiya shill -keep up the good work. ;)

Hello Scooty, happy to see you back. Good news especially since DJ is on my case now. :rolleyes: :D

20 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

No, its pish........ If what u say is 100% blame AR for resigning him and JR  for picking him but of course sitting ur fat arse in a cab makes you all wise.

No doubt he will score and the you will call him a Legend

I blame AR 

I dinnae blame JR as I am sure he is trying to change Fatty's attitude and get him fit.

Greggs Lover Shanky will become a Legend if he scores plenty plenty plenty goals for St Mirren and gives 100%.

It's all up to Lawrence.  

And I am wise without a fat arse. 

Try to  be polite Swearymooth. 

6 minutes ago, shull said:

I blame AR 

I dinnae blame JR as I am sure he is trying to change Fatty's attitude and get him fit.

Greggs Lover Shanky will become a Legend if he scores plenty plenty plenty goals for St Mirren and gives 100%.

It's all up to Lawrence.  

And I am wise without a fat arse. 

Try to  be polite Swearymooth. 

I am sure JR is happy to here..........Stop being a dick and insulting our players and I will be nicer- Fud

It's his own fault. 

He was  toiling the other night against Part Timers. 

Should have scored 5.

Not unlucky whatsoever. 

Might come on today and score the winner in the last 10 minutes. 

Hopefully not brought on too soon. 

No point in pulling up Lee Miller for it and leaving our own alone.

I really hope Ross has a word with Shankland after the boy's disgraceful cheating attempt with his outrageous blatant dive in the second half.

He is at it every week.

A shame really as he had an outstanding game otherwise

No point in pulling up Lee Miller for it and leaving our own alone.
I really hope Ross has a word with Shankland after the boy's disgraceful cheating attempt with his outrageous blatant dive in the second half.
He is at it every week.
A shame really as he had an outstanding game otherwise

He did indedd go down dramatically... But he WAS clipped.

You can't help dissing and slagging the boy... Even on a day where he was competing for man of the match and had given his all for the cause.