Forum Upgrade

On ‎09‎/‎07‎/‎2016 at 9:51 AM, shull said:

FFS Rick 

You have just postit correctly. 

Persevere.

The Forum has had a great upgrade. 

I'm trying to respond to Div's post  sent at 9-52 yesterday. Let's see if it appears as normal. Believe me I want it to!

3 minutes ago, RickMcD said:

Now I still accept I must be doing something wrong but I can promise I ticked the quote on Div's quote, not Shull's. Any ideas?

Aye, put your glasses on. 

On ‎11‎/‎07‎/‎2016 at 9:52 AM, div said:

Really sorry to see posts like this but I'm not really sure what's changed in terms of making posts. It isn't really any different than it was before mate?

And the fact you've made that post suggests you do know how to do it!

Trying again to simply respond. What can go wrong?

Right, been away for a few days so was relying on android phone & tablet.  Had a major meltdown yesterday and kept getting error messages that took up the whole screen of both tablet and phone. Worked this morning but now the mobile app wants to install an updated version. Arrived home, checked desktop and it's working fine so the question is - do I let the mobile app do the update?  Any advice for an auld yin who despairs of android (and hates apple with a vengeance)?  :spud5